Staff
Thinkstock

Meet the Staff

We have great staff to help you with whatever you need – child care, discount tickets, counseling, activity registration or information on almost anything. We value the relationships we’ve built with our community members over the years and if you’re new to town, we look forward to welcoming you into the family!

Our staff includes: 
 
Calgary     
      
Warren Hartwell Executive Director warren.hartwell@calgarymfrc.ca
Audra de Molitor Program Manager audra.demolitor@calgarymfrc.ca
Shelagh Cox Veterans Family Program Coordinator shelagh.cox@calgarymfrc.ca
Kristin Lailey Child and Youth Program Coordinator kristin.lailey@calgarymfrc.ca
Cassie Reeves Community Engagement Coordinator   cassandra.reeves@calgarymfrc.ca
James Knox Family Liasion Officer james.knox@calgarymfrc.ca
Naomi Meier Administrative Coordinator info@calgarymfrc.ca
Andre Thibodeau Accounting andre.thibodeau@calgarymfrc.ca
Tami Hutchinson Communications tami.hutchinson@calgarymfrc.ca
Tammy Plunkett Communications Assistant communication@calgarymfrc.ca
Lethbridge     
TBD    
Red Deer
Jonathan Mclernon     

Family Outreach Worker

  reddeer.mfrc@calgarymfrc.ca