Staff
Thinkstock

Meet the Staff

We have great staff to help you with whatever you need – child care, discount tickets, counseling, activity registration or information on almost anything. We value the relationships we’ve built with our community members over the years and if you’re new to town, we look forward to welcoming you into the family!

Our staff includes: 
 
Calgary      
Gordon Young Executive Director gordon.young@calgarymfrc.ca  
Audra De Molitor Program Manager audra.demolitor@calgarymfrc.ca  
Heather Hankins-Bruce Chief Development Officer heather.hbruce@calgarymfrc.ca  
Kristin Lailey Child and Youth Program Coordinator kristin.lailey@calgarymfrc.ca  
Liz Marks Community Engagement Program Coordinator liz.marks@calgarymfrc.ca  
James Knox Family Liasion Officer james.knox@calgarymfrc.ca  
Mel Christensen Administrative Assistant and Welcome Services info@calgarymfrc.ca  
Chantel Morton Data Entry Clerk chantel.morton@calgarymfrc.ca  
Andre Thibodeau Bookkeeping andre.thibodeau@calgarymfrc.ca  
Tami Hutchinson
 
Communications tami.hutchinson@calgarymfrc.ca  
Lethbridge      
Chrissy Mein Family Outreach Worker christine.mein@calgarymfrc.ca  

Red Deer
Shannon Humprey


Family Outreach Worker

RedDeer.MFRC@calgarymfrc.ca