Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

Administration office: 780-594-6006 or coldlake@cafconnection.ca 

Executive Director - Floyd Perras

Deputy Executive Director - Misty Williams 
misty.williams@forces.gc.ca

Fund Development Manager - Judith Chance
judith.chance@forces.gc.ca

Children's Programming Manager - Katherine Blackburn
mfrcchildcareservices@outlook.com
 
Family Liaison Officer & Social Worker (Clinical) - Nicole Parker
nicole.parker@forces.gc.ca

Deployment Support Coordinator - Joanna Strickey 
joanna.strickey@forces.gc.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinator - Genevieve Levesque
genevieve.levesque@forces.gc.ca

Family Education Coordinator - Cathy Gauthier 
cathy.gauthier@forces.gc.ca

Special Projects Coordinator - Simone Nunes-Jonczyk
simone.nunesjonczyk@forces.gc.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator - Yolanda Janssen 
yolanda.janssen@forces.gc.ca

Youth Programs Coordinator - Katherine Merrell

Mary Poppins Preschool Teacher - Lynn Petersen
Lynn.Petersen@forces.gc.ca

Administration - Desarae Gelinas 
Desarae.Mueller@forces.gc.ca

Deployment Centre Admin Assistant - Mihaela Labbe