Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

Administration office: 780-594-6006 or coldlake@cafconnection.ca 

Executive Director - Floyd Perras
floyd.perras@forces.gc.ca

Deputy Executive Director - Misty Williams 
misty.williams@forces.gc.ca

Fund Development Manager - Judith Chance
judith.chance@forces.gc.ca

Children's Programming Manager - Katherine Blackburn
mfrcchildcareservices@outlook.com
 
Family Liaison Officer & Social Worker (Clinical) - Nicole Parker
nicole.parker@forces.gc.ca

Deployment Support Coordinator - Joanna Strickey 
joanna.strickey@forces.gc.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinator - Nathalie Logan 
4wingmfrc@gmail.com

Family Education Coordinator - Cathy Gauthier 
cathy.gauthier@forces.gc.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator - Anita Gerwing 
anita.gerwing@forces.gc.ca

Youth Programs Coordinator - Katherine Merrell
youth.coordinator@4wingmfrcs.org

Mary Poppins Preschool Teacher - Lynn Petersen
Lynn.Petersen@forces.gc.ca

Welcome Centre Coordinator - Tracy Miller
welcome.coordinator@4wingmfrcs.org