Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Google Maps

Club Executive Members

Click here for the 19 Wing Comox Yacht Club mailing address

Commodore
LCol Margaret Jacula
commodore@19wcyc.com

Vice-Commodore
WO Monique Ryan
vice-commodore@19wcyc.com

Rear Commodore
Mr. Dave Hooper
rear-commodore@19wcyc.com

Secretary
Mr. Derrick Mondry
secretary@19wcyc.com

Treasurer
MCpl Josh Sell
treasurer@19wcyc.com

Foreshore Officer
Mr. Henry Bonde
foreshore@19wcyc.com

Assistant Foreshore Officer
Mr. Marcel Rivest
asst-foreshore@19wcyc.com

Keelboat Captain
Mr. Roch Massicotte
keelboat@19wcyc.com

Asstistant Keelboat
Vacant

Kayak Captain
Capt Graham Edwards
kayak@19wcyc.com

Kayak Coordinator
Chris Miron
kayak-coordinator@19wcyc.com

Dinghy Sailboat Captain
Sgt Don Cooper
dinghy@19wcyc.com

Assistant Dinghy
Ms. Blythe Reimer
asst-dinghy@19wcyc.com

Membership Officer
Mr. Jim Benninger
membership@19wcyc.com

Training Officer
Mr. Graham Denniston
training-officer@19wcyc.com

Communications, Newsletter, & Webmaster
MS Roxy Wood
communications@19wcyc.com
newsletter@19wcyc.com
website@19wcyc.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Mr. Steve Wells
volunteer-co-ord@19wcyc.com

Points Representative
Ms Simone Vattheur
points-co-ord@19wcyc.com

Potluck Co-ordinator
Ms. Kathy Fountain
potluck-co-ord@19wcyc.com

19WCYC Mailing Address:

19 Wing Commander
CFB Comox P.O. Box 1000 Stn Mn
LAZO, BC  V0R 2K0
Attn: MS Roxanne Wood, 19WCYC Communications Officer, 19 Wing Imaging

TOP