Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Comox MFRC

Board of Directors

MFRC Board of Directors 

Board meetings are typically held on the last Wednesday of each month. They start at 6:00 pm in the Conference Room, FCC and all 19 Wing members and their families are welcome to attend.
The Board governs the Comox MFRC and is comprised of a maximum of 12 volunteer directors who are elected by sitting Board members. If you are interested in joining the Board you are welcome to observe a meeting or call 250-339-8290 for more information and then pick up an application package at MFRC reception. If all 12 Board seats have been filled you can still contribute a great deal to the 19 Wing community by sitting on a sub-committee and assisting with fundraising or other areas of interest.

We look forward to meeting you! 

Next meetings:
Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month
No meeting in December and July


Chair             Geneviève Landry
Vice-Chair      Michelle Boutilier
Treasurer       Ryan Kelly
Secretary       Kristen Simpson

Lindsay Wolfe
Amira Nargis
James Novakowski
Kristen Matthews
Alex Boutilier
Stephanie Novakowski
Lorri Romain

EX OFFICIOS (non-voting)
LCol Dawe
Kim Hetherington

Comox MFRC Annual General Report

2018-2019 Annual General Report - final

Comox MFRC Society Meeting Minutes

October 2019
August 2019
June 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
September 2018
August 2018

Constitution and Bylaws
June 28, 2018