Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Google Maps

Club Executive Members

Click here for the 19 Wing Comox Yacht Club mailing address

Commodore (Elected)
LCol Margaret Jacula
commodore@19wcyc.com

Vice-Commodore (Elected)
MWO Monique Ryan
vice-commodore@19wcyc.com

Rear Commodore (Elected)
Capt Dave Jones
rear-commodore@19wcyc.com

Secretary (Elected)
MCpl Derrick Mondry
secretary@19wcyc.com

Treasurer (Elected)
MCpl Josh Sell
treasurer@19wcyc.com

Foreshore Officer (Elected)
Mr. Henry Bonde
foreshore@19wcyc.com

Assistant Foreshore Officer (Appointed)
Mr. Marcel Rivest
asst-foreshore@19wcyc.com

Keelboat Captain (Elected)
Mr. Roch Massicotte
keelboat@19wcyc.com

Asstistant Keelboat (Appointed)
Vacant

Kayak Captain (Elected)
Capt Graham Edwards
kayak@19wcyc.com

Kayak Coordinator (Appointed)
Chris Miron
kayak-coordinator@19wcyc.com

Dinghy Sailboat Captain (Elected)
Sgt Don Cooper
dinghy@19wcyc.com

Assistant Dinghy (Appointed)
Ms. Blythe Reimer
asst-dinghy@19wcyc.com

Membership Officer (Elected)
Mr. Jim Benninger
membership@19wcyc.com

Training Officer (Elected)
MWO Monique Ryan
training-officer@19wcyc.com​

Communications & Newsletter (Elected)
Lt Martin Letourneau
communications@19wcyc.com
newsletter@19wcyc.com

Webmaster (Appointed)
Capt Dave Jones
website@19wcyc.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator (Appointed)
Mr. Steve Wells
volunteer-co-ord@19wcyc.com

Points Representative (Appointed)
Ms Simone Vattheur
points-co-ord@19wcyc.com

19WCYC Mailing Address:

19 Wing Commander
CFB Comox P.O. Box 1000 Stn Mn
LAZO, BC  V0R 2K0
Attn: MCpl Derrick Mondry, 19WCYC Secretary, 19 OSS

TOP