19 Wing Comox Yacht Club
Roxanne Wood

19WCYC 2018/19 Club Executive 

Congratulations to the following Club members for being elected/appointed at the AGM to service on this year's executive commitee:

Commodore - Maj Mark Fugulin
Vice-Commodore - Capt Dave Jones
Secretary - MCpl Derrick Mondry
Treasurer - Capt Dave Jones
Rear Commodore - Mr. Dave Hooper
Foreshore Officer - Mr. Henry Bonde
Dinghy Sailboat Capt - Sgt Don Cooper
Kayak Capt - Mr. Russ Thompson
Keelboat Capt - Mr. Roch Massicotte
Training Officer - Mr. Graham Denniston
Membership Officer - Mr. Mike Burke
Communications & Newsletter Officer - MS Roxanne Wood

Annual General meeting (AGM)

The 2018 AGM was held on 21 February 2018 at the 19 Wing Junior Ranks Mess.
Documents and presentations pertinent to the meeting can be viewed here.