Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Contact Us - 19 WCYC

Google Maps

Club Executive Members

Click here for the 19 Wing Comox Yacht Club mailing address

Commodore (Elected)
Maj Anne Gray
commodore@19wcyc.com

Vice-Commodore (Elected)
Captain John Cloke
vice-commodore@19wcyc.com

Rear Commodore (Elected)
Mr. James Hollis
rear-commodore@19wcyc.com

Secretary (Elected)
MCpl Derrick Mondry
secretary@19wcyc.com

Treasurer (Elected)
MCpl Shannon Green
treasurer@19wcyc.com

Foreshore Officer (Elected)
Mr. Henry Bonde
foreshore@19wcyc.com

Assistant Foreshore Officer (Elected)
Mr. Marcel Rivest
asst-foreshore@19wcyc.com

Keelboat Captain (Elected)
Mr. Roch Massicotte
keelboat@19wcyc.com

Kayak Captain (Elected)
Capt Graham Edwards
kayak@19wcyc.com

Kayak Coordinator (Appointed)
Mr. Chris Miron
kayak-coordinator@19wcyc.com

Dinghy Sailboat Captain (Elected)
Maj Kevin Stevens
dinghy@19wcyc.com

Assistant Dinghy (Appointed)
Ms. Blythe Reimer
asst-dinghy@19wcyc.com

Membership Officer (Elected)
Mr. Jim Benninger
membership@19wcyc.com

Training Officer (Elected)
Mr Marcel Rivest
training-officer@19wcyc.com​

Communications & Newsletter (Elected)
Mr. James Hollis as PATA backfill for Capt Martin Letourneau
communications@19wcyc.com

Webmaster (Appointed)
Mr. James Hollis as temporary backfill 
website@19wcyc.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator (Appointed)
Ms Simone Vattheur
volunteer-co-ord@19wcyc.com

Points Representative (Appointed)
Ms Simone Vattheur
points-co-ord@19wcyc.com

Bar Officer (Appointed)
Mr. Ben Douglas
bar@19wcyc.com

19WCYC Mailing Address:

19 Wing Commander
CFB Comox P.O. Box 1000 Stn Mn
LAZO, BC  V0R 2K0
Attn: MCpl Derrick Mondry, 19WCYC Secretary, 19 OSS

TOP

  • Name: James Hollis
  • Position: Rear Commodore & 19WCYC Webmaster