Fitness Centre
thinkstock
In light of the pandemic many staff members are working from home; however all management staff are responding to their emails. If you require immediate assistance please contact the Edmonton Garrison Fitness Centre at edmfitcentre@cfmws.com or 780-973-4011 x 4392.

Fitness Centre Operated by Personnel Support Programs

Bldg 185, Mons Ave, CFB Edmonton
PO Box 10500 Stn Forces
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4J5
780-973-4011 x.4392
www.facebook.com/EdmGarrisonFitCentre
www.twitter.com/EdmFitCentre
www.instagram.com/edm_garrison_gym
EdmFitCentre@cfmws.com 

 
Staff Directory
Membership Services Supervisor
Adrienne Divinagracia
780-973-4011 x4694
divinagracia.adrienne@cfmws.com
Aquatics Coordinator
Carlee Schaefer
780-973-4011 x4694
schaefer.carlee@cfmws.com
Fitness & Communications Coordinator
Jennifer Edworthy
780-973-4011 x4694
edworthy.jennifer@cfmws.com
Recreation & Camp Coordinator
Jennifer Selbee
selbee.jennifer@cfmws.com
780-973-4011 x4694
Facilities Coordinator
Rodger Fraser
780-973-4011 x4668
rodger.fraser@forces.gc.ca
Recreation Manager
Ken Brunton
780-973-4011 x4694
brunton.kenneth@cfmws.com
For Military Personnel
Military Fitness Coordinator
Brad Hollett
780-973-4011 x4355
bradley.hollett@forces.gc.ca
Military Sport Coordinator
Alyson Hodgson
780-973-4011 x4322
alyson.hodgson2@forces.gc.ca
Military Fitness and Sports Manager
Graeme Hill
780-973-4011 x4326
graeme.hill2@forces.gc.ca

Locations