MFRC Contact Information

General Information

Phone: (780) 973-4011, x6300
Email: information@mfrcedmonton.com 
Fax: (780) 973-1401
Email blast: sign me up
Instagram: www.instagram.com/edmontonmfrc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EdmontonMFRC
Twitter : www.twitter.com/EdmontonMFRC

 
Executive Director
Roza Parlin  
roza.parlin@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x6306
     
Deputy Director  
Craig Cherrett  
deputy.director@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6330
     
Business Manager
Barb Booker  
barb.booker@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x5060

Child and Youth Coordinator
Nancy Defer
Nancy.Defer@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x6313

Communications and Marketing
Angela Duckworth
communications@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6325

Day Care / Emergency Child Care
Lucinda Humphries
Lucinda.Humphries@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x6314

Deployment Support
Jenny Greyling
Jenny.Greyling@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x6304

Francophone Services
Myriam Frenette
language.services@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x5081

Fund Development
Amanda Race
funddev@mfrcedmonton.com 
780-973-4011 x6328

Mental Health
Jerris Popik, B.A. Psyc
jerris.popik@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x6126

Programming/Special Needs/Employment
Brenda Davidson
brenda.davidson@forces.gc.ca
780-973-4011 x7048

Out-of-School Care
780-973-3118

Veteran Family Support
Carrie Thompson
carrie.thompson@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6335

Youth Centre
Youth/Teens Outreach Supervisor
youthcentre@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6324