Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

MFRC Contact Information

General Information

Phone: (780) 973-4011, ext. 6300
Email: information@mfrcedmonton.com
Fax: (780) 973-1401
Email blast: sign me up
Instagram: www.instagram.com/edmontonmfrc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EdmontonMFRC
Twitter : www.twitter.com/EdmontonMFRC

Intake: intake@mfrcedmonton.com or call 780-973-4011 ext. 6300 and ask for the intake worker.

Key Contacts
 
Executive Director
Roza Parlin  
exec.dir@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6306
     
Deputy Director  
Craig Cherrett  
deputy.director@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6330
     
Business Manager
Barb Booker  
barb.booker@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x5060

Child Services Coordinator
Nancy Defer
Nancy.Defer@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6313

Communications Manager
Jodi Tauber
communications@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6325

Information Services
information@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6300

Day Care / Emergency Child Care
information@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6300

Deployment Support
deployment@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6304

Francophone Services
Alexandra Riduet
Language Services and Outreach Coordinator
language.services@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6300

Fund Development
Amanda Dubé
funddev@mfrcedmonton.com 
780-973-4011 x6328

Mental Health
Alyssa Sawa
Youth and Family Support Worker
youthworker@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6908

Programming/Special Needs/Employment
Brenda Davidson
brenda.davidson@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x7048

Out-of-School Care
780-973-3118

Veteran Family Support
Carrie Thompson
carrie.thompson@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6335

Youth Centre
Youth/Teens Outreach Supervisor
youthcentre@mfrcedmonton.com
780-973-4011 x6324
   
   
Staff Directory