Club / Activity Directory

CLUB EXECUTIVE CONTACT PHONE
Archery Jamie Peori Hector.peori@forces.gc.ca  
ATV Brian Dempsey brian.dempsey@forces.gc.ca 506-422-7529
Shooting Jay Caron Jay.Caron@forces.gc.ca 506-422-3779
Climbing Rhonda Arrand rhonda_arrand@outlook.com  
Gage Golf
& Curling
Ben Noseworthy Noseworthy.Ben@cfmws.com 506-357-3002
Tankers Scuba  Robert Bissonnette Robert.Bissonnette@forces.gc.ca 506-422-2403
Traditional
(Japanese)
Jiu-Jitsu
Club Currently
Inactive
  Club Currently
​Inactive
White Tigers
Taekwondo
Dwayne Bos Dwayne.Bos@forces.gc.ca 506-422-2579
Musicians Corner Robert Fraser Robert.fraser5@forces.gc.ca 506-422-2176
Oromocto & Area
Pickleball 
Cheryl Bulmer
Dallas Ramsay
shotrocks.19@gmail.com
ramasayda@rogers.com

506-440-5185
Synchronized Swimming  Thea Anderson Thea.Anderson@forces.gc.ca 506-422-2438
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Mike Conley Michael.Conley2@forces.gc.ca 506-637-7753

Please feel free to contact the Community Recreation Supervisor for any questions or concerns regarding a Club listed above: Cymbaluk.Steve@cfmws.com

Follow us on Facebook @ PSP Gagetown for updates

You may also complete and submit the form below:

*First Name, Last Name
*We endeavour to address all questions or concerns
Today