Club / Activity Directory

CLUB EXECUTIVE CONTACT PHONE
Archery Tony Steeves
Jamie Peori
anthony.steeves@forces.gc.ca
hector.peori@forces.gc.ca
259-1184
 
ATV Shawn Attrux
Brian Dempsey
shawn.attrux@forces.gc.ca
brian.dempsey@forces.gc.ca
471-2943
 
Shooting Jay Caron Jay.Caron@forces.gc.ca 422-3779
Climbing      
Gage Golf
& Curling
Ben Noseworthy Noseworthy.Ben@cfmws.com 357-3002
Tankers Scuba  Robert Bissonnette Robert.Bissonnette@forces.gc.ca 422-2403
Traditional
(Japanese)
Jiu-Jitsu
Club Currently
Inactive
gilles.turner@forces.gc.ca Club Currently
​Inactive
White Tigers
Taekwondo
Dwayne Bos Dwayne.Bos@forces.gc.ca 422-2579
Wood Hobby Currently Closed Currently Closed  
Musicians Corner Jason Ladouceur
Eric Comeau
Jason.Ladouceur@forces.gc.ca
Eric.Comeau2@forces.gc.ca
422-3701
422-2353
Oromocto & Area
Pickleball 
Cheryl Bulmer
Dallas Ramsay
shotrocks.19@gmail.com
ramasayda@rogers.com

440-5185
Synchronized Swimming  Thea Anderson Thea.Anderson@forces.gc.ca 422-2438
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu James Locke Jamesrlocke@gmail.com 422-2435

Please feel free to contact the Community Recreation Supervisor for any questions or concerns regarding a Club listed above:

Jessica.Davis2@forces.gc.ca or 506-422-7902

Follow us on Facebook @ PSP Gagetown for updates

You may also complete and submit the form below:

*First Name, Last Name
*We endeavour to address all questions or concerns
Today