List of Contacts

List of Contacts

PSP Recreation Gagetown
Please be sure to view our COVID-19 Facility Updates page or follow us on Facebook @pspgagetown as we move through a phased reopening.

Gagetown Fitness Centre

COVID-19 Facility Updates 


PSP Gagetown Fitness Centre / Base Gym
2 Hackaberry Drive
Building M2 

Mailing address: 
5 CDSB Gagetown
Fitness Centre, Building M2
National Defence 
PO Box 17000 STN Forces 
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 4J5

Hours of Operation
Front Desk Attendant
506.422.2000 ext. 3380


PSP Recreation
Recreation Association Office
506.422.2000 ext. 2749
recreationcfgagetown@cfmws.com 

Office Hours of Operation
Recreation/Gym Membership 


Recreation Manager 
Cymbaluk.steve@cfmws.com
506.422.2000 ext. 2905

Pool & Aquatics 
Aquatics Supervisor

Anderson.Thea@cfmws.com 
506.422.2000 ext. 2438


PSP Health Promotion
healthpromotiongagetown@gmail.com 
​506.422.2000 ext. 4173

Manager
Erin.Dwyer@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 4172
 
Health Promotion Specialists
Anne.Dore@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 4124
Jena.MacLeod@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 6726

Administrative Assistant
Tracey.Rohrback@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 4173


 PSP Military Fitness & Sports Manager:TBD

Sports Coordinator
Burry.Jennifer@cfmws.com 
506.422.2000 ext. 3378
 
Acting Fitness Coordinator
Davis.Jessica@cfmws.com 
506.422.2000 est. 3535


Reconditioning Manager
Krista.Davidson@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 6626

Physical Exercise Specialist
Luke.MacMillan@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 1651
 

PSP Facilities Coordinator
Keith.Wilkins@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 3536


Military Sport Stores
Charlie.Davidson@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 2927


Gagetown Bowling Lanes
Supervisor
Butt.Deborah@cfmws.com 
506.-422.2000 ext. 7673 


Lindsay Valley Lodge
Building LV-9 
Lodge: 506.422.2000 ext. 7310 
Trail Conditions: ext. 7310
Bookings: ext. 2927


Outdoor Pool
(Canex Complex)
506.422.2000 ext. 1671 or 3380


Soldiers Arena
(Canex Complex)
506.422.2000 ext 2421 

Arena Manager
Dennis.Graves1@forces.gc.ca 
506.422.2000 ext. 1238