Mess Committee Members

Mess Committee Members

President of the Mess Committee: Cpl Andre Poirier: Andre.Poirier@forces.gc.ca
Vice President of the Mess Committee: Cpl Kelly ClevelandKelly.Cleveland@forces.gc.ca

Treasurer: 
Secretary: Cpl Sean Milljour: Sean.Milljour@forces.gc.ca 
Housing: Cpl Brendon Hume: Brendon.Hume@forces.gc.ca
Sports: Cpl Nick del'Eveille: Nicolas.del'Eveille@forces.gc.ca
Entertainment: Cpl Cyr Langevin: Cyr.Langevin@forces.gc.ca
Media/Communications: 
Cpl Stephanie Grenon: Stephanie.Grenon2@forces.gc.ca
 
Assistant Mess Manager: Jessica Cooper: Jessica.Cooper@forces.gc.ca
Mess Manager: Patty Picard: Patty.Picard@forces.gc.ca