Personnel Support Programs
DGMWS

PSP Contacts and link to Gym Floor Availability



Nancy Woolfrey - Deputy PSP Manager
709-256-1703 (Ext. 1409)
nancy.woolfrey@forces.gc.ca

Darryl Hayden - Fitness, Sports & Physical Activity Coord.
709-256-1703 (Ext. 1465)
darryl.hayden@forces.gc.ca

Jordon Broderick - Fitness Instructor & Aquatics Supervisor
709-256-1703 (Ext. 1467)
jordon.broderick@forces.gc.ca
 
Emily Pritchett - Sports Stores
709-256-1703 (Ext. 1468)
emily.pritchett@forces.gc.ca 

Sharon Canning - Health Promotion Director
709-256-1703 (Ext. 1469)
sharon.canning@forces.gc.ca 

Kristen Bishop - Health Promotion/PSP Admin Assistant
709 -256-1703 (Ext. 1455)
kristen.bishop@forces.gc.ca



Front desk - General Inquiries
709-256-1703 (1466)

NPF Staff: 

Maureen Saunders - Local: 1114
Stephanie Barron (Supervisor) - Local: 1290


Check if the gym floor is free by clicking here.

Facebook Groups:

 9 Wing PSP 
 9 Wing Gander Fit & Rec Center