Contacts
thinkstock

Contacts

Fleet Club  - Jr. Ranks Mess

STADACONA BUILDING S117
2818 PUSSER LANE HALIFAX

FLEET CLUB ATLANTIC
Canadian Forces Base Halifax
PO Box 99000 Stn Forces
Halifax, NS
B3K 5X5

Mess Manager
PO2 Rob Lockhart
Phone: 721-8350
Fax:
E-mail: Robert.Lockhart@forces.gc.ca

 

 

Bar Supervisor
Ben Johnson
Phone: 721-8351
Fax:
E-mail: Ben.Johnson@forces.gc.ca

Executive Committee

 

PMC
MS Ritchot
(902) 721-8219
Shane.Ritchot@forces.gc.ca

VPMC
Vacant

1st VPMC
MS Ducey
(902) 721-7944
Nicole.ducey@forces.gc.ca

Entertainment Representative
MS Gillis
(902) 721-8156
Ryan.gillis@forces.gc.ca

Advertising Representative
LS Kelly
(902) 427-3016
Michelle.kelly@forces.gc.ca

Executive Secretary
Avr Rowsell
(902) 427-1362
Natacha.Rowsell@forces.gc.ca

Sports Chairperson
LS Butler
Devan.Butler@forces.gc.ca
(902) 721-8173

Technical Chairperson
LS Milaya
(902) 427-6348
Aquiles.Milaya@forces.gc.ca

Security Chairperson
LS O'Rourke
(902) 721-0165
timothy.O'rourke@forces.gc.ca

Media Representative
Vacant

Events Coordinator
LS Thomas
(902) 427-5220
Joshua.thomas2@forces.gc.ca

Events Assistant
Vacant