Drop-In Sports

Drop-In Sports

Drop-In Sports

Drop in Sports: Adults                                 
CFB Kingston Base Gym                                                            
FREE for Members! Non-Members: $9.00           
18 years or older.                                                            
 
You don’t have to be an athlete to enjoy a team sport.  Our drop-in sports program gives you the opportunity to play your favorite sport and it keeps you physically active too.  Join in on the fun by contacting the respective OPI listed below.

Badminton                                                                         
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays                             
1200-1300hrs, SAM #1                                                   
Contact: David Brazzoni                                                 
brazzoni@rmc.ca

Basketball                                                                           
Tuesdays & Thursdays    
1200-1300hrs, Sam #3 
Contact: Andrew Currie
andrew.currie3@forces.gc.ca

Hockey                                                                                 
Monday to Friday
1200-1300hrs                                                                     
Constantine Arena
Contact: Chris White
white.chris@forces.gc.ca

Soccer - Daytime                                                                                
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
1200-1300hrs, Dome
Contact : Ugurhan Berkok                                            
berkok-u@rmc.ca

Soccer - Evening                                                              
Mondays                                                                            
2000-2100hrs, FH                                             
Contact: Ralph Holah                                     
ralph.holah@forces.gc.ca

Touch Rugby 
Thursday                                                                             
1900-2000hrs                                                                     
Field House #4 & #5
Contact: Major Ed Frost-Kell                                       
edward.frost-kell@forces.gc.ca

Volleyball                                                                           
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays
1200-1300hrs, Field House #7                                     
Contact: Matt Norman
matt.norman@rmc.ca