Contact Us
istock

Contact Us CFB Kingston Fitness and Sports Team

Steve Ruttan, Manager Fitness & Sports
613-541-5010 local 8731
ruttan.steve@cfmws.com; steve.ruttan@forces.gc.ca

John Hooyer, Facility Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8735
hooyer.john@cfmws.comjohn.hooyer@forces.gc.ca

Mark Irvine, Facility Operation Superintendent
613-541-5010 local 3605
irvine.mark@cfmws.commark.irvine@forces.gc.ca

Steve Brick, Fitness Coordinator 
613-541-5010 local 8737
brick.steve@cfmws.comsteve.brick@forces.gc.ca

Ryan Meeks, Military Sports Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8758
meeks.ryan@cfmws.com; ryan.meeks@forces.gc.ca 

Lori Popkie, Administrative Assistant Fitness and Sports
613-541-5010 local 2769
popkie.lori@cfmws.com; popkie.lori@forces.gc.ca

Tyson Staples, Acting Reconditioning Manager
613-541-5010 local 3993
staples.tyson@cfmws.comtyson.staples@forces.gc.ca

Alex Wong, Acting Physical Exercise Specialist
613-541-5010 local 6939
alex.wong@forces.gc.ca

Fitness and Sports Instructors
613-541-5010 local 8747
walter.kendall@forces.gc.ca
kim.baylis@forces.gc.ca
gage.smith@forces.gc.ca
kris.klith@forces.gc.ca
james.orsatti@forces.gc.ca
Jo-Anie.Moreau@forces.gc.ca
Janice.Keown@forces.gc.ca

Sports Store
613-541-5010 local 8750
Alyssa Wallace: wallace.alyssa@cfmws.com; alyssa.wallace@forces.gc.ca
Terence Thomas: thomas.terence@cfmws.com; terence.thomas@forces.gc.ca
Elvira Berdais: berdais.elvira@cfmws.comelvira.berdais@forces.gc.ca