Contact Us
istock

Contact Us CFB Kingston Fitness and Sports Team

Steve Ruttan, Manager Fitness & Sports
613-541-5010 local 8731
ruttan.steve@cfmws.com

John Hooyer, Facility Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8735
John.Hooyer@forces.gc.ca

Mark Irvine, Facility Operation Superintendent
613-541-5010 local 3605
Mark,Irvine@forces.gc.ca

Steve Brick, Fitness Coordinator 
613-541-5010 local 8737
steve.brick@forces.gc.ca

Ryan Meeks, Military Sports Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8758
ryan.meeks@forces.gc.ca

Tyson Staples, A/Reconditioning Manager
613-541-5010 local 3993
tyson.staples@forces.gc.ca

Justin Moore, Physical Exercise Specialist
613-541-5010 local 6939
justin.moore@forces.gc.ca

Fitness and Sports Instructors
613-541-5010 local 8747
walter.kendall@forces.gc.ca
kim.baylis@forces.gc.ca
justin.moore@forces.gc.ca
tammy.mccaugherty@forces.gc.ca
gage.smith@forces.gc.ca
kris.klith@forces.gc.ca
james.orsatti@forces.gc.ca
Jo-Anie.Moreau@forces.gc.ca


Sport Stores
613-541-5010 local 8750