Contact Us
istock

Contact Us CFB Kingston Fitness and Sports Team

Steve Ruttan, Manager Fitness & Sports
613-541-5010 local 8731
ruttan.steve@cfmws.com; steve.ruttan@forces.gc.ca

John Hooyer, Facility Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8735
hooyer.john@cfmws.comjohn.hooyer@forces.gc.ca

Cynthia Vanderstoop, Facility Operation Superintendent
613-541-5010 local 3605
vanderstoop.cynthia@cfmws.comcynthia.vanderstoop@forces.gc.ca

Steve Brick, Fitness Coordinator 
613-541-5010 local 8737
brick.steve@cfmws.comsteve.brick@forces.gc.ca

Ryan Meeks, Military Sports Coordinator
613-541-5010 local 8758
meeks.ryan@cfmws.com; ryan.meeks@forces.gc.ca 

Chantal Fortin, Administrative Assistant Fitness and Sports
613-541-5010 local 2769
chantal.fortin@forces.gc.ca

Lindsay Clark, Reconditioning Manager
613-541-5010 local 3993
Clark.Lindsay@cfmws.comlindsay.clark@forces.gc.ca

Tyson Staples, Physical Exercise Specialist
613-541-5010 local 6939
staples.tyson@cfmws.comtyson.staples@forces.gc.ca

Fitness and Sports Instructors
613-541-5010 local 8747

baylis.kimberly@cfmws.com
smith.gage@cfmws.com
klith.kristofer@cfmws.com
orsatti.james@cfmws.com
moreau.jo-anie@cfmws.com
keown.janice@cfmws.com

Sports Store
613-541-5010 local 8750
Alyssa Wallace: wallace.alyssa@cfmws.com; alyssa.wallace@forces.gc.ca
Terence Thomas: thomas.terence@cfmws.com; terence.thomas@forces.gc.ca
Elvira Berdais: berdais.elvira@cfmws.comelvira.berdais@forces.gc.ca