Corporate Services

Corporate Services

Corporate Services

Contact: 613-541-5010

Frank Cleysen

Senior Manager 
Ext. 5002
cleysen.frank@cfmws.com

Alphonse Doyle
Deputy Manager 
Ext. 8731
doyle.alphonse@cfmws.com

Cynthia Vanderstoop
Acting Corporate Services Coordinator
Ext. 5032
vanderstoop.cynthia@cfmws.com

Lesley Lehman
Partnership Development Specialist
Ext. 5701
lehman.lesley@cfmws.com

Kelly Keates
Corporate Services Administrator
Ext. 5220
keates.kelly@cfmws.com

Billie Curtis
Corporate Services Administrator
Ext. 7593
curtis.billie@cfmws.com