Clubs & Social Groups
Thinkstock
CLOSED until further notice as COVID-19 precautionary measure

Base Recreation Clubs

Joining one of our Recreation Clubs is a great way to keep yourself busy, follow a new passion, maintain existing skills, or to meet new people when you are have been relocated to Kingston.
 
 CLUB  EMAIL
 Auto Hobby Club  Rphilibert1@cogeco.ca
 Garrison Bowling Lanes  Irvine.Mark@cfmws.com
 Golf & Curling Club  admin@ggcc.on.ca 
 FHH Minor Hockey  President.FortHenryHockey@gmail.com
 Martial Arts Club (MAC)  cfbkmac@gmail.com
 Pottery Club  Marieanne.Arial@gmail.com
 CFB Kingston Yacht Club  cfbkyc.cmdre@gmail.com
 Dolphin Scuba Club  Guillaume.Courcy@forces.gc.ca
 Shooting Club  BaseKingstonShootingClub@gmail.com
 Fort Henry Skating Club  Brenna.Lavigne@forces.gc.ca
 Masters Swim Club  Daniel.Morken@forces.gc.ca
 Sharks Swim Club  JimSmith2@forces.gc.ca
 Garrison Squash Club  Daniel.Begin@forces.gc.ca
 Wood Hobby Club  David.Poss@forces.gc.ca