Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thinkstock

Board of Directors

Mainland BC MFRC's Board of Directors


Chair: James D. Barrett
james@bcmfrc.com

Vice Chair: Lauren Brown
lauren@bcmfrc.com

Secretary: Leigh Kenny
leigh@bcmfrc.com

Treasurer: Sabrina Gagné
sabrina@bcmfrc.com

Director: Jessica Leung
jessica@bcmfrc.com

Director: Larry Kerr
larry@bcmfrc.com

Director: Rick Lewis
rick@bcmfrc.com

Director: Wendy Field
wendy@bcmfrc.com

Director: Bill W. Wenman
bill@bcmfrc.com

Give back! Volunteer! For Board of Directors volunteer opportunities, please click HERE.