Contact Info

Mainland BC MFRC Team
  Nancy Szastkiw
  Family Liaison Officer - Vancouver

  nancy@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2572
  Ann Adkins
  Family Liaison Officer - Chilliwack

​  ann@bcmfrc.com
  604.858.1011 x1162
  Tracy Cromwell
  Executive Director

  tracy@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2709
  Michelle Jackson
  Manager

  michelle@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2472
  Aisha Malik
  Deployment Coordinator

  aisha@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2550
  Anjila Clark
  Community Engagement Coordinator

  anjila@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2640
  Angela Ayre
  Veterans Transition
  Family Program Coordinator​

  veterans@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2595
  Lynn McCarthy
  Accountant

  lynn@bcmfrc.com
 
  Sonja Noris
  Communications Coordinator
  sonja@bcmfrc.com
 
 
  Lydia S
  Administrative Assistant
  lydia@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2518