Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Contact Info

MBC MFRC Team

Nancy Szastkiw, Family Liaison Officer - Vancouver
nancy@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2572

Ann Adkins, Family Liaison Officer - Chilliwack
​ann@bcmfrc.com
604.858.1011 x1162

Tracy Cromwell, Executive Director
tracy@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2709

Michelle Jackson, Manager
michelle@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2472

​Angela Ayre, Veterans Transition Family Program Coordinator​
veterans@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2595

Anjila Clark, Community Engagement Coordinator
anjila@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2640

Aisha Malik, Deployment Coordinator
aisha@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2550

Sonja Noris, Communications Coordinator
sonja@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2595

Lynn McCarthy, Accountant
lynn@bcmfrc.com