Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Contact Info

MBC MFRC Team

Nancy Szastkiw, Family Liaison Officer - Vancouver
nancy@bcmfrc.com

Ann Adkins, Family Liaison Officer - Chilliwack
​ann@bcmfrc.com

Tracy Cromwell, Executive Director
tracy@bcmfrc.com

Michelle Jackson, Volunteer & Program Manager
michelle@bcmfrc.com

Anjila Clark, Community Engagement Coordinator
anjila@bcmfrc.com

Aisha Malik, Program & Deployment Coordinator
aisha@bcmfrc.com

Sonja Noris, Communications Coordinator
sonja@bcmfrc.com

Lynn McCarthy, Accountant
lynn@bcmfrc.com