Board of Directors

Mainland BC MFRC's Board of Directors

Chair: James D. Barrett
Vice Chair: Lauren Brown
Secretary: Leigh Kenny
Treasurer: Julie Anderson
Director: Bill W. Wenman
Director: Larry Kerr
Director: Sabrina Gagné

Board members can be reached at or in writing at Mainland BC MFRC 1755 W 1st Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J 0G7.

Give back! Volunteer! For Board of Directors volunteer opportunities, please click HERE.