Contact Info

Mainland BC MFRC Team
  Nancy Szastkiw
  Family Liaison Officer - Vancouver

  nancy@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2572
  Ann Adkins
  Family Liaison Officer - Chilliwack

​  ann@bcmfrc.com
  604.858.1011 x1162
  Tracy Cromwell
  Executive Director

  tracy@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2709
  Michelle Jackson
  Manager

  michelle@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2472
  Aisha Malik
  Deployment Coordinator

  aisha@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2550
  Anjila Clark
  Community Engagement Coordinator

  anjila@bcmfrc.com
  604.225.2520 x2640
Melissa DeCruze
Information and Referral Coordinator / Veteran Family Program

melissa@bcmfrc.com
604.225.2520 x2530
  Lynn McCarthy
  Accountant

  lynn@bcmfrc.com