The MFRC Team

The MFRC Team

Francine Habel
Executive Director
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6813
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6066
francine.habel@forces.gc.ca
 
   
 
Catherine Bourassa, CRHA
Human Resources Director
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6812
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6066
catherine.bourassa@forces.gc.ca
 
Sébastien Vaskelis
Financial Management Assistant
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6811
sebastien.monette-vaskelis@forces.gc.ca
Lucie Desrochers
Human Resources Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6836
Saint-Jean: 450 358-7099, ext. 2937
lucie.desrochers@forces.gc.ca
Johanne Gilbert
Welcome and Information Clerk
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6810
johanne.gilbert2@forces.gc.ca

Èva Reny Coulombe
Psychosocial counsellor
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6821
eva.reny.coulombe@forces.gc.ca
Bartholomew Crago, S.W.
Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6828
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7103
bartholomew.crago@forces.gc.ca
Alain Houle, TCF, PST
Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
Sherbrooke : 819 345-0929
houle.al@videotron.ca
Oana Bejenariu S.W.
Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6837
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6470
oana.bejenariu@forces.gc.ca

 

 
Audrey Gallant, S.W.
Family Liaison Officer
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 5190
audrey.gallant@forces.gc.ca
Myriam Dutour, S.W.
Veteran Family Program Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext.6816
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2910
myriam.dutour@forces.gc.ca
Josiane Lagüe
Special Care Counsellor - Parental Support
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext.6834
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2909
josianne.lague@forces.gc.ca


Estelle Auger
Employment and Education Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6827
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6084
estelle.auger@forces.gc.ca


Noémi Trépanier
Childhood Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6830
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7012
noemi.trepanier@forces.gc.ca

Emie Gendron
Youth Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6824
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6118
emie.gendron@forces.gc.ca
Geneviève Chatigny
Youth Centre Coordinator
Saint-Hubert: 450 462-8777, ext. 6824
Saint-Jean: 450 358-7099, ext. 6118
The Loft: 450 462-8777, ext. 8010
genevieve.chatigny@forces.gc.ca
 
Alexandre Gagné
Events Coordinator
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6806
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6654
alexandre.gagne9@forces.gc.ca
Marie-Belle Meunier
Volunteer Services Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6803
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2915
marie-belle.meunier@forces.gc.ca

 
Maude Laflamme (maternity leave)
Community Integration Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6835
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 5059
maude.laflamme@forces.gc.ca
Emmanuelle Plante
Outreach Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6804
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 7712
emmanuelle.plante@forces.gc.ca
Ladouce Kabanga
Outreach Clerk
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6833
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 5117
ladouce.kabanga@forces.gc.ca
Glenda Guerrero Moreno
Web Content Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6832
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 6206
glenda.guerreromoreno@forces.gc.ca
Olivia Fan
Services Virtualization Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6826
hang.fan@forces.gc.ca
Samya Dugay-Lemay
Develpment, Maintenance and Quality of Services Officer
Saint-Hubert : 450 462-8777, ext. 6833
Saint-Jean : 450 358-7099, ext. 2912
samya.Duguay-Lemay@forces.gc.ca


Drop-in daycare teachers

Noémi Ferrari
Alyson Fontaine
Christine Gouault
Noémie Maure
Brittany Patacairk
Mélissa Pereira
Marie-Eve Poirier
​Marie Thouvenin



Activity Leaders

Alicia Beauchamp
Yasmina Borduas
Marie Hélène Bou Nader
Annie English-Charron
Noémie Ferrari
​Alicia Lamarre
​Valérie Longpré
 

Teaching Team

Sylvie Demers
Lorraine Gouin
Linda Labelle
Lyne Laroche