HPTeam

Health Promotion team

Pascal Vincent

Healh Promotion Manager,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 7662
pascal.vincent@forces.gc.ca

Carole Doré

Administrative Assistant,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 7207 
Carole.Dore@forces.gc.ca

Maxime Brouillard

Health Promotion Specialist,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 5137 
maxime.brouillard@forces.gc.ca   

Marie-France Brunelle

Health Promotion Specialist,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 6521 
marie-france.brunelle@forces.gc.ca  

Samuel Archambault-Giguère

Health Promotion Specialist,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 2592 
Samuel.Archambault-Giguere2@forces.gc.ca

Carl Coicou

Health Promotion Specialist,

Montreal Garrison
514-252-2777, extension 2631 
carl.coicou@forces.gc.ca 

Etienne-David Fortin

Health Promotion Specialist,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 6763 
etienne-david.fortin@forces.gc.ca 

Valérie Gauthier

Health Promotion Specialist,

Saint-Jean Garrison
450-358-7099, extension 6887 
Valerie.Gauthier2@forces.gc.ca