Contact us
Canva

Meet the Team


We Moved - New Office Location!
NDHQ(Carling) 
60 Moodie Drive
Building 5 East, 1st Floor
Shared Learning Center
Ottawa, ON K1A 0K2
Phone: 613-901-5496
Email: HealthPromotionNCR@cfmws.com

Vicki Gill
Health Promotion Manager
Phone: 613-901-5484
Email: Gill.Vicki@cfmws.com

Maya Lightfoot
Health Promotion Specialist
Phone: 613-901-5485
Email: Lightfoot.Maya@cfmws.com

Michelle Brokop
Health Promotion Specialist
Phone: 613-901-5483
Email: Brokop.Michelle@cfmws.com

Keira Lee
Health Promotion Specialist
Phone: 613-901-6501
Email : Lee.Keira@cfmws.com

Tina Michaud
Health Promotion Specialist
Phone: 613-901-5488
Email : Michaud.Tina@cfmws.com

Isabelle Demers
Health Promotion Administrative Assistant
Phone: 613-901-5496
Email: Demers.Isabelle@cfmws.com