Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Tanya Mendes-Gagnon
Executive Director
(613) 998-4833
executivedirector@mfrc-ncr.ca

Robyn Curry
Deputy Director
for Sponsorship & Partnerships
(613) 998-4885
deputydirector@mfrc-ncr.ca

Terry Corrigan
Finance Administrator
(613) 998-4896
finance@mfrc-ncr.ca

Émilie Cossette
Communications Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
communications@mfrc-ncr.ca

Family Engagement Team

Taylor Galloway
Family Engagement Program Supervisor (Acting)
(613) 998-4888
FESupervisor@mfrc-ncr.ca

Kristin Ferguson

Welcome & Information Services Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
info@mfrc-ncr.ca

Heather Cudmore-McCarthy
Welcome & Information Services Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
programs@mfrc-ncr.ca

Karen Hamilton
Employment and Volunteer Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
volunteer@mfrc-ncr.ca

Joanne Mallet
Transitions Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
transitions@mfrc-ncr.ca

Kim Hébert
Employment and Volunteer Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
evfacilitator@mfrc-ncr.ca

Amelia Rezny
Program Coordinator  (birth to 18 years)
(613) 998-4888
coordinatorbirthto18@mfrc-ncr.ca

Mylène Dorval
Program Facilitator  (birth to 18 years)
(613) 998-4888
facilitatorbirthto18@mfrc-ncr.ca

Megan Cruickshank
Second Language Training Coordinator (Acting)
(613) 998-4888
slt@mfrc-ncr.ca

Playtime Platoon

Cindy Lebreton
Licensed Childcare Supervisor
(613) 949-6870
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Jennifer Walsh
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool Program)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Brittany Enright
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Emily Hebert
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Melissa Liteplo 
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Adele Bisson
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Julia Anderson
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 998-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Family Wellness Team

Layal Dleikan
Family Wellness Services Manager
(613) 991-4024
FWSManager@mfrc-ncr.ca

Caroline Chor
Family Separation & Reunion Support Coordinator
(613) 991-5051
family@mfrc-ncr.ca

Joanna O'Connor
Special Needs Coordinator
(613) 998-7438
specialneeds@mfrc-ncr.ca

Cloë Jackson
Family Liaison Officer
(613) 945-5870 (Alta Vista Office)
flo@mfrc-ncr.ca

Kelsey Hylland
Operation Family Doc Coordinator
(613) 993-8671
ofd@mfrc-ncr.ca

Hélène Baril
Operation Family Doc Coordinator
(613) 993-8671
ofd@mfrc-ncr.ca

Stefanie Scriver
Family Liaison Officer / Family Separation and Reunion Support Counsellor
613-945-6339
Flo.familycounsellor@mfrc-ncr.ca

Jessica Ng
Couples and Family Counsellor
613-993-5151
familycounsellor1@mfrc-ncr.ca


Any questions, complaints, or concerns about the MFRC-NCR should be directed to the Executive Director of the Military Family Resource Centre - National Capital Region by telephone at (613) 998-4833, via email to ExecutiveDirector@mfrc-ncr.ca or in writing to the:
 
Executive Director
Military Family Resource Centre National Capital Region
330 Croil Private, Building 471
Ottawa, ON K1V 1J1