Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Tanya Mendes-Gagnon
Executive Director
(613) 998-4833
executivedirector@mfrc-ncr.org

Robyn Curry
Deputy Director
for Sponsorship & Partnerships
(613) 998-4885
deputydirector@mfrc-ncr.org

Terry Corrigan
Finance Administrator
(613) 998-4896
finance@mfrc-ncr.org

Brynne Doxsee
Finance and Human Resources Assistant:
(613) 991-4977
EA@mfrc-ncr.org

Carole Venne
Executive Assistant
(613) 998-8983
executiveassistant@mfrc-ncr.org

Samuel Comtois
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
marketing@mfrc-ncr.org

Family Engagement Team

Janique Babin
Welcome & Information Services Coordinator
(613) 998-4851
welcome@mfrc-ncr.org

Kristin Ferguson
Welcome & Information Services Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
info@mfrc-ncr.org

Connor McRae
Welcome & Information Services Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
info@mfrc-ncr.org

Taylor Galloway
Second Language Training Coordinator 
(613) 998-4888
slt@mfrc-ncr.org

Heather Cudmore-McCarthy
Family Engagement Coordinator
(613) 991-3676
programs@mfrc-ncr.org

Karen Groutsche
Employment and Volunteer Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
volunteer@mfrc-ncr.org

Amelia Rezny
Program Facilitator (birth to 18 years)
(613) 988-4888
youthfacilitator@mfrc-ncr.org

Playtime Platoon

Rosanne Sallafranque
Licensed Childcare Supervisor
(613) 949-6870
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Jennifer Walsh
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Irma Matute
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Cindy Lebreton
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Melissa Liteplo 
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Mylène Dorval
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Julia Anderson
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.org

Family Wellness Team

Caroline Jatmiko
Family Separation & Reunion Support/Special Needs Coordinator
(613) 991-5051
family@mfrc-ncr.org

Cloe Jackson
Family Liaison Officer
(613) 945-5870 (Alta Vista Office)
flo@mfrc-ncr.org

Jasmine Bertschi
Couples and Family Counsellor
(613) 462-4689 (cell)
outreachPSI@mfrc-ncr.org

Kelsey Hylland
Operation Family Doc Coordinator
(613) 993-8671
ofd@mfrc-ncr.org

Stefanie Scriver
Family Liaison Officer / Family Separation and Reunion Support Counsellor
613-945-6339
Flo.familycounsellor@mfrc-ncr.org Or Stefanie.Scriver@forces.gc.ca
 

Melanie Ferguson
Program Supervisor
melanie.yourmfrc@gmail.com

Jessica Girard
Welcome and Information Coordinator

Stacey Matthews
Family & Couples Counselor
stacey.yourmfrc@gmail.com

Lori Jardine
Child and Youth Counselor
lori.yourmfrc@gmail.com