Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff Directory

Executive Team

Tanya Mendes-Gagnon
Executive Director
(613) 998-4833
executivedirector@mfrc-ncr.ca

Robyn Curry
Deputy Director
for Sponsorship & Partnerships
(613) 998-4885
deputydirector@mfrc-ncr.ca

Terry Corrigan
Finance Administrator
(613) 998-4896
finance@mfrc-ncr.ca

Ginette Labelle
Executive Assistant
(613) 998-8983
executiveassistant@mfrc-ncr.ca

Samuel Comtois
Communications Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
communications@mfrc-ncr.ca

Family Engagement Team

Craig Carpenter
Family Engagement Program Supervisor
(613) 998-4888
FESupervisor@mfrc-ncr.ca 
 

Janique Babin
Welcome & Information Services Coordinator
(613) 998-4851
welcome@mfrc-ncr.ca

Kristin Ferguson
Welcome & Information Services Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
info@mfrc-ncr.ca

Connor McRae
Welcome & Information Services Facilitator
(613) 998-4888
info@mfrc-ncr.ca

Taylor Galloway
Second Language Training Coordinator 
(613) 998-4888
slt@mfrc-ncr.ca

Heather Cudmore-McCarthy
Welcome & Information Services Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
programs@mfrc-ncr.ca

Karen Groutsche
Employment and Volunteer Coordinator
(613) 998-4888
volunteer@mfrc-ncr.ca

Amelia Rezny
Program Coordinator  (birth to 18 years)
(613) 988-4888
coordinatorbirthto18@mfrc-ncr.ca

Playtime Platoon

Rosanne Sallafranque
Licensed Childcare Supervisor
(613) 949-6870
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Jennifer Walsh
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Cindy Lebreton
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Preschool)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Melissa Liteplo 
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Mylène Dorval
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Julia Anderson
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Toddler)
(613) 988-4888
daycare@mfrc-ncr.ca

Family Wellness Team

Caroline Chor
Family Separation & Reunion Support/Special Needs Coordinator
(613) 991-5051
family@mfrc-ncr.ca

Cloë Jackson
Family Liaison Officer
(613) 945-5870 (Alta Vista Office)
flo@mfrc-ncr.ca

Jasmine Bertschi
Couples and Family Counsellor
(613) 462-4689 (cell)
outreachPSI@mfrc-ncr.ca

Kelsey Hylland
Operation Family Doc Coordinator
(613) 993-8671
ofd@mfrc-ncr.ca

Stefanie Scriver
Family Liaison Officer / Family Separation and Reunion Support Counsellor
613-945-6339
Flo.familycounsellor@mfrc-ncr.ca Or Stefanie.Scriver@forces.gc.ca

Melanie Ferguson
Program Supervisor
melanie.yourmfrc@gmail.com

Stacey Matthews
Family & Couples Counselor
stacey.yourmfrc@gmail.com

Lori Jardine
Child and Youth Counselor
lori.yourmfrc@gmail.com

Taylor Eggemann
Family Wellness Services Facilitator
Familywellnessfacilitator@mfrc-ncr.ca