Contact

Children's Education Management

Thinkstock

Contact (CEM)

DCEM Director Children's Education Management
Marc Bélanger
613-947-8991
Marc.Belanger2@forces.gc.ca
CEM ​Senior Education Officer
Heather Mace
​613-943-4297
Heather.Mace@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Manager
Janique Allard
613-943-7533
Janique.Allard@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Support
Christian Lopez​​
​613-943-4681
Christian.Lopez@forces.gc.ca
CEM Senior Manager Guidance Counselling
Andrea Smith​ (for families with surnames A-K)
​613-943-4302
Andrea.Smith2@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Carolle Coulombe (for families with surnames L-Z)
613-943-1440
Carolle.Coulombe@forces.gc.ca ​
CEM MFS Administrator, Children’s Education Management
Kayla Tarnaske
613-947-5980
Kayla.Tarnaske@forces.gc.ca
CEM Children's Education Management Officer
Vacant
613-943-4315
 
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, P Admin O
Capt Lauren Weaver
719-556-3162
Lauren.Weaver2@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
LS Nick Benesh
719-556-9875
Nicholas.Benesh@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
LS Marie-Josee Gagnon
719-556-8204
Marie-Josee.Gagnon2@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Children's Education Management Officer
Nathalie Gagné​
+49-2451-717-164
Nathalie.Gagne@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Education Allowance Coordinator
Theresa Maclennan
+49-2451-717-212
Theresa.MacLennan@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe – Education Allowance Coordinator
Tobias Scott
+49-2451-717-213
Tobias.Scott@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Administrative Officer
WO Chris Anderson
+44-1895-613-026
Chris.Anderson@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Education Clerk
Donna Seaward​
+44-1895-613-034
Donna.Seaward@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk Supervisor
MCpl Catherine Catchpole
202-682-7699
Catherine.Catchpole@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Elio Rosa
202-448-6252
Elio.Rosa@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, Supervisor MFSS - Supervisor
PO2 Champagne
613-996-2408
Sophie.Champagne@forces.gc.ca​
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Sonia Hanea
613-944-4609
Sonia.Hanea@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Vacant
613-943-5414
 
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord MFSS Screening and Education Allowance Clerk
Robyn Miller
613-995-8395
Robyn.Miller@forces.gc.ca
In Canada Please contact your Unit Record Support Unit (URS)
Note: Members must submit their requests through their Unit Record Support Unit (URS).  Applications must be sent to Children's Education Management by the URS staff.
For general inquiries, please contact: CEMGEE@forces.gc.ca