Contact

Children's Education Management

Thinkstock

Contact (CEM)

DCEM Director Children's Education Management
Marc Bélanger
613-947-8991
Marc.Belanger2@forces.gc.ca
CEM ​Senior Education Officer
Heather Mace
​613-943-4297
Heather.Mace@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Manager
Janique Allard
613-943-7533
Janique.Allard@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Support
Teresa Martin​​
​613-943-4681
Teresa.Martin@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Andrea Smith​ (A-K)
​613-943-4302
Andrea.Smith2@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Carolle Coulombe (L-Z)
613-943-1440
Carolle.Coulombe@forces.gc.ca ​
CEM Children's Education Management Officer
Ghislain Taillon​
613-943-4315
Ghislain.Taillon@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, P Admin O
Capt Brent Lance
​719-556-3162
Brent.Lance@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Chief Clerk
WO Laurene Stanners
719-556-8252
Laurene.Stanners@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Children's Education Management Officer
David Proctor​
+49-2451-717-164
David.Proctor@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Education Allowance Coordinator
Theresa Maclennan
+49-2451-717-212
Theresa.MacLennan@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe – School  Coordinator
Tracey Maclellan
+49-2451-717-213
Tracey.Maclellan@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Administrative Officer
PO1 Dawn MacKay
+44-1895-613-026
Dawn.MacKay@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Education Clerk
Donna Seaward​
+44-1895-613-034
Donna.Seaward@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, Uniter States, Education Clerk Supervisor
MCpl Joel Fredette
​202-682-7661
Joel.Fredette@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Karlie Gill
202-448-6252
Karlie.Gill@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, Supervisor MFSS - Supervisor
PO2 Robitaille
613-996-2408
Francis.Robitaille@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Coordinator
Vacant
613-995-8395
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord MFSS Screening & Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Vacant
613-944-4609
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Robyn Miller
613-943-5414
Robyn.Miller@forces.gc.ca
In Canada Please contact your Unit Record Support Unit (URS)
Note: Members must submit their requests through their Unit Record Support Unit (URS).  Applications must be sent to Children's Education Management by the URS staff.