Contact

Children's Education Management

Thinkstock

Contact (CEM)

DCEM Director Children's Education Management
Marc Bélanger
613-947-8991
Marc.Belanger2@forces.gc.ca
CEM ​Senior Education Officer
Heather Mace
​613-943-4297
Heather.Mace@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Manager
Janique Allard
613-943-7533
Janique.Allard@forces.gc.ca
CEM Finance Support
Teresa Martin​​
​613-943-4681
Teresa.Martin@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Andrea Smith​ (for families with surnames A-K)
​613-943-4302
Andrea.Smith2@forces.gc.ca
CEM Guidance Counsellor
Carolle Coulombe (for families with surnames L-Z)
613-943-1440
Carolle.Coulombe@forces.gc.ca ​
CEM Children's Education Management Officer
Julie Pelletier
613-943-4315
Julie.Pelletier2@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, P Admin O
Capt Tammy Dupuis
​719-556-3162
Tammy.Dupuis@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Chief Clerk
WO Laurene Stanners
719-556-8252
Laurene.Stanners@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Alexandre Loiselle
719-556-9875
Alexandre.Loiselle@forces.gc.ca
Colorado Springs United States Colorado Springs, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Kim Tourigny-Lambert
719-556-8204
Kim.Tourigny-Lambert@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Children's Education Management Officer
David Proctor​
+49-2451-717-164
David.Proctor@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe - Education Allowance Coordinator
Theresa Maclennan
+49-2451-717-212
Theresa.MacLennan@forces.gc.ca
Europe Europe – School  Coordinator
Tracey Maclellan
+49-2451-717-213
Tracey.Maclellan@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Administrative Officer
WO Chris Anderson
+44-1895-613-026
Dawn.MacKay@forces.gc.ca
United Kingdom United Kingdom, Education Clerk
Donna Seaward​
+44-1895-613-034
Chris.Anderson@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk Supervisor
MCpl Catherine Catchpole
202-682-7699
Catherine.Catchpole@forces.gc.ca
Washington United States Washington, United States, Education Clerk
Cpl Elio Rosa
202-448-6252
Elio.Rosa@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, Supervisor MFSS - Supervisor
PO2 Robitaille
613-996-2408
Francis.Robitaille@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Coordinator
Sonia Hanea
613-944-4609
Sonia.Hanea@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord MFSS Screening & Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Manon Colbourne
613-943-5414
Manon.Colbourne@forces.gc.ca
MFSS, OUTCAN Coord Children’s Education Allowance Clerk
Robyn Miller
613-995-8395
Robyn.Miller@forces.gc.ca
In Canada Please contact your Unit Record Support Unit (URS)
Note: Members must submit their requests through their Unit Record Support Unit (URS).  Applications must be sent to Children's Education Management by the URS staff.