Canadian Armed Forces Sports

Canadian Armed Forces Sports

CAF Sports

Contact Us

Canadian Armed Forces Sports Office - Headquarters


CAF Sports Manager
Mr. Denis Gaboury
Tel:  (613) 995-7605
Fax: (613) 995-2425
Denis.Gaboury@forces.gc.ca

CAF National Sports Coordinator
Mrs. Jessica Taillefer
Tel: (613) 992-0867
Fax: (613) 995-2425
Jessica.Taillefer@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Coordinator
Ms. Christine Charron
Tel: (613) 995-7031
Fax: (613) 995-2425
Chrsitine.Charron@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Policy, Program & Project Coordinator
Mr. Marcel Roy
Tel: (613) 995-7126
Fax: (613) 995-2425
Marcel.Roy@forces.gc.ca
 


Atlantic  -  Canadian Armed Forces Sports Coordinators

Atlantic Regional Sports Manager
Mr. Kevin Delong 
Tel: (902) 720-1069
Kevin.Delong@forces.gc.ca
​5 Wing Goose Bay
Ms. Jena MacLeod 
Tel: (705) 896-6900 x7134
Jena.MacLeod@forces.gc.ca
9 Wing Gander
Ms. Nancy Woolfrey
Tel: (709) 256-1703 x1409
Nancy.Woolfrey@forces.gc.ca 
12 Wing Shearwater
Mr. Matthew MacKenzie
Tel: (902) 720-1072
Matthew.MacKenzie5@forces.gc.ca
14 Wing Greenwood
Mr. Graham White
Tel: (902) 765-1494 x5753
Graham.White2@forces.gc.ca
CFB Gagetown
Mr. Bob Fuller 
Tel: (506) 422-2000 x3378
Robert.Fuller2@forces.gc.ca
CFS St. John's 
Mr. Stefan Sparkes
Tel: (709) 570-4544
Stefan.Sparkes@forces.gc.ca
CFSU Europe
Mr. Guy Boudrias
Tel: 49 (0) 2451 717 201
Guy.Boudrias@forces.gc.ca 
CFB Halifax (Stadacona)
Mr. Jon Berg
Tel: (902) 721-8418
Jonathan.Berg@forces.gc.ca 
CFB Halifax (Dockyard) 
Ms. Margaret Craig
Tel: (902) 427-1469
Margaret.Craig@forces.gc.ca  
 
 


Ontario - Canadian Armed Forces Sports Coordinators

Ontario Regional Sports Manger
Mr. Paul Best
Tel: (705) 949-2011 x2241
Paul.Best@forces.gc.ca
National Sports Coordinator - Borden
Mr. Sandy MacIntosh
(705) 424-1200 
Alexander.MacIntosh@forces.gc.ca
22 Wing North Bay
Mr. Pierre Simard
Tel: (705) 494-2011 x2240
Pierre.Simard2@forces.gc.ca
8 Wing Trenton
Mr. Ryan Meeks
Tel: (613) 392-2811 x2349
Ryan.Meeks@forces.gc.ca
ASU Toronto / CF College
Mr. Peter Healy
Tel: (416) 633-6200
Peter.Healy@forces.gc.ca
CFB Borden
Mr. Marc DesRoches
Tel: (705) 424-1200 x3902
Marc.Desroches@forces.gc.ca
CFB Kingston
Ms. Erin Ferguson
Tel: (613) 541-5010 x8758
Erin.Ferguson3@forces.gc.ca
CFB Petawawa
Ms. Rebecca Olstad
Tel: (613) 687-5511 x7176
Rebecca.Olstad@forces.gc.ca
LFCA TC Meaford
Ms. Melissa Crawford
Tel: (519) 538-1371 x6827
Melissa.Crawford@forces.gc.ca
Royal Military College
Mr. Guy Dube
Tel: (613) 541-6000 x6258
Guy.Dube@forces.gc.ca
 


Pacific - Canadian Armed Forces Sports Coordinators

Pacific Regional Sports Manager
Mr. Jake Plante
Tel: (250) 339-8211 x8783
Jake.Plante@forces.gc.ca 
19 Wing Comox
Mr. Jake Plante
Tel: (250) 339-8211 x8783
Jake.Plante@forces.gc.ca
CFB Esquimalt
Ms. Heather Catte
Tel: (250) 363-4068
Heather.Catte@forces.gc.ca
 


Prairie - Canadian Armed Forces Sports Coordinators

Prairie Regional Sports Manager
Mr. Jim MacKenzie ​ ​
Tel: (418) 667-4000 x7677
James.MacKenzie@forces.gc.ca 
3 CFFTS Portage
Ms. Breanne Green
Tel: (204) 428-4292
Green.Breanne@cfmws.com
4 Wing Cold Lake
Mr. Jerry Ingham
Tel: (780) 840-8000 x8195
Jerry.Ingham@forces.gc.ca
15 Wing Moose Jaw
Mr. Dustin McKay
Tel: (306) 694-2222 x5524
Dustin.McKay@forces.gc.ca
17 Wing Winnipeg
Mr. Chris Merrithew
Tel: (204) 833-2500 x5511
Chris.Merrithew@forces.gc.ca
CFB Edmonton / ​ASU Calgary
Mr. Brad Hollett 
Tel: (780) 973-4011 x4322
Bradley.Hollett@forces.gc.ca
CFB Shilo
Mr. Danny Hamilton
Tel: (204) 765-3000 x3894
Danny.Hamilton@forces.gc.ca
CFB Suffield
Mr. John Patterson
Tel: (403) 544-5571
John.Patterson@forces.gc.ca
CFB Wainwright
Mr. Derrick Giesbrecht
Tel: (780) 842-1363 x1613
Derrick.Giesbrecht@forces.gc.ca
CF Det Dundurn
Mr. Mark Fulkerson
Tel: (306) 492-4270 x2358
Mark.Fulkerson@forces.gc.ca
JTFN Yellowknife
Mr. Kyle Kugler
Tel: (867) 873-0700 x6868
Kyle.Kugler@forces.gc.ca
 


Quebec - Canadian Armed Forces Sports Coordinators

Quebec Regional Sports Manager
Mr. Simon Toupin
Tel: (418) 844-5000 x5223
Simon.Toupin@forces.gc.ca
3 Wing Bagotville
Mr. Stéphane Lavoie
Tel: (418) 677-4000 x7253
Stephane.Lavoie@forces.gc.ca
CANSOFCOM
Ms. Amanda Burchert
Tel: (613) 838-4756 x2364
Amanda.Burchert@forces.gc.ca
CFB Montreal / St-Jean
Mr. Sébastien Despars
Tel: (450) 358-7099 x7264
Sebastien.Despars@forces.gc.ca
CFB Valcartier
Mr. Martin Dube
Tel: (418) 844-5000 x5215
Martin.Dube3@forces.gc.ca
CFSU Ottawa
Mr. Manuel Sauve
Tel: (613) 996-3301
Manuel.Sauve@forces.gc.ca
CMR St-Jean
Mr. Alexandre Vendette
Tel: (450) 358-6777 x5878
Alexandre.vendette@cmrsj-rmcsj.ca