CAF Sports

CAF Sports

CAF Sports

Contact Us

     

 


CAF SPORTS - CENTRAL OFFICE

CAF Sports Senior Manager  Valérie Savard Savard.Valerie@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Manager  Denis Gaboury Gaboury.Denis@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Coordinator Christine Charron Charron.Christine@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Coordinator Jessica Taillefer Taillefer.Jessica@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Coordinator Peter Gibson Gibson.Peter@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Events & Program Coordinator Jean-Francois Delorme Delorme.Jean-Francois@cfmws.com
CAF Sports Program &
Project Coordinator
Frank Boyer Boyer.Francis@cfmws.com
   
 

REGIONAL SPORTS MANAGERS (RSMgr)

Atlantic RSMgr Jason Price Jason.Price@forces.gc.ca
Canada West RSMgr Jim MacKenzie James.MacKenzie@forces.gc.ca
Canada West Deputy RSMgr Jordan Leeming Jordan.Leeming@forces.gc.ca
Ontario RSMgr Paul Best Paul.Best@forces.gc.ca
Quebec RSMgr Simon Gasse Simon.Gasse2@forces.gc.ca
OUTCAN RSMgr Todd Cirka Cirka.Todd@cfmws.com

 

 

ATLANTIC REGION
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, and Newfoundland & Labrador.

 
Aldershot Europe
Gagetown
 
 


Gander
 

Goose Bay
 



Greenwood
 

 

Halifax

Shearwater



St. John's
       
       
CANANDA WEST REGION
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Yukon, British Columbia and Continental USA bordered by the Mountain, Central, and Pacific Time Zones.
 

BC Mainland


Calgary

Cold Lake
 
 


Comox
 


Dundurn

Edmonton

 
 
Esquimalt
 

Moose Jaw
 



Portage
 
 
Shilo
 

Suffield
 


Wainwright
 

Winnipeg




Yellowknife
 
       
       
ONTARIO REGION
Ontario (less the National Capital Region), CFS Alert, and Continental USA bordered by the Eastern Time Zone.
 


Alert
 

Borden

 

Kingston

 
 

London


Meaford

North Bay

 
 
Petawawa



Toronto

Trenton
       
       
QUEBEC REGION
Quebec, the National Capital Region, and the Continental USA bordered by the Eastern Time Zone and provincial boundaries.
 
 
Bagotville
 

Montreal Region

 

Ottawa

 
 
Valcartier
   
 


CAF ATHLETIC TRAINERS 

Click here for more details  
     
     


CAF CHIEF OFFICIALS

Coming soon!  
     
     

CANADA ARMY RUN 

Race Director Maj Lesley Quinlan Director@armyrun.ca
Program Manager Jeff Moyle Jeff@armyrun.ca
Marketing Specialist Vasiliki Zobolas Comms@armyrun.ca
     
     


NAVY BIKE RIDE


 
Event Director Cdr Chris Sherban  
Event Coordinator
 
Jean-Francois Delorme
 
Delorme.Jean-Francois@cfmws.com
Marketing Specialist    
     
     

VICTORY MARCH

Event Director Cdr Stephen Kaufman  
Event Coordinator
 
Jean-Francois Delorme
 
Delorme.Jean-Francois@cfmws.com
Marketing Specialist