CAF Sports

CAF Sports

CAF Sports

Contact Us

CAF SPORTS - CENTRAL OFFICE

Personnel Support Programs (PSP) - CAF Sports
4210 Labelle Street
Ottawa (ON) K1A 0K2

CAF Sports Senior Manager
Valérie Savard
Tel: (613) 943-4019
Valerie.Savard@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Manager
Denis Gaboury
Tel: (613) 995-7605
Denis.Gaboury@forces.gc.ca

CAF National Sports Coordinator (ACTING)
Kori Klein
klein.kori@cfmws.com

National Sports Coordinator (CFB Borden)
Alexander (Sandy) MacIntosh
(705) 424-1200 ext 3902
Alexander.MacIntosh@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Coordinator
Christine Charron
Tel: (613) 995-7031
Chrsitine.Charron@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Policy, Program & Project Coordinator
Manuel Sauvé
Tel: (613) 995-7126
Manuel.Sauve@forces.gc.ca


 


REGIONAL SPORTS MANAGERS

ATLANTIC REGION
Kevin Delong 
Tel: (902) 720-1069
Kevin.Delong@forces.gc.ca

CANADA WEST REGION
Jim MacKenzie ​ ​
Tel: (418) 667-4000 x7677
James.MacKenzie@forces.gc.ca 

ONTARIO REGION
Paul Best
Tel: (705) 949-2011 x2241
Paul.Best@forces.gc.ca

QUEBEC REGION
Simon Toupin
Tel: (418) 844-5000 x5223
Simon.Toupin@forces.gc.ca