CAF Sports

CAF Sports

CAF Sports

Contact Us

CAF SPORTS - CENTRAL OFFICE

Canadian Forces Morale & Welfare Services (CFMWS)
Personnel Support Programs (PSP) - CAF Sports
4210 Labelle Street
Ottawa (ON) K1A 0K2

CAF Sports Senior Manager (HQ)
Valérie Savard
Tel: (343) 542-9823 
Valerie.Savard@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Manager (HQ)
Denis Gaboury
Tel: (613) 995-7605
Denis.Gaboury@forces.gc.ca

CAF National Sports Coordinator (HQ)
Jessica Taillefer
Tel: (613) 992-0867
Jessica.Taillefer@forces.gc.ca 

CAF National Sports Coordinator (CFB Borden)
Peter Gibson
Tel: (705) 424-1200 ext 3902
Peter.Gibson@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Coordinator (HQ)
Christine Charron
Tel: (613) 995-7031
Christine.Charron@forces.gc.ca

CAF Sports Policy, Program & Project Coordinator (HQ)
TBD
Tel: (613) 995-7126
 


 


REGIONAL SPORTS MANAGERS

ATLANTIC REGION
Jason Price
Tel: (902) 720-1069
Jason.Price@forces.gc.ca

CANADA WEST REGION
Jim MacKenzie ​ ​
Tel: (418) 667-4000 x7677
James.MacKenzie@forces.gc.ca 

ONTARIO REGION
Paul Best
Tel: (705) 949-2011 x2241
Paul.Best@forces.gc.ca

OUTCAN REGION
Kevin Elmore
Tel: (250) 339-8211 x8542
Kevin.Elmore@forces.gc.ca 

QUEBEC REGION
Simon Toupin
Tel: (418) 844-5000 x5223
Simon.Toupin@forces.gc.ca