Fitness & Wellness Centre Contacts

Contacts

22 Wing PSP

Fitness & Wellness Centre Contacts

Paul Best
Manager Fitness, Sports & Recreation
705-494-2011 ext. 2241
Paul.Best@forces.gc.ca

Recreation
Lindsay Seguin
Community & Recreation Coordinator
705-494-2011 ext. 2613
Lindsay.Seguin@forces.gc.ca

Front Desk/Recreation Attendants
705-494-2011 ext. 2610

Aquatics & Sports
Pierre Simard
Sports, Facility & Aquatic Coordinator
705-494-2011 ext. 2240
Pierre.Simard2@forces.gc.ca

Penny Lecour
Aquatic Supervisor
705-494-2011 ext. 2611
Penny.Lecour@forces.gc.ca

Sports Stores
705-494-2011 ext. 2242

Fitness

Tim Morris
Fitness Coordinator
705-494-2011 ext. 2245
Tim.Morris2@forces.gc.ca

Philippa Arbiter
Reconditioning Specialist

705-494-2011 ext. 2462
Philippa.Arbiter@forces.gc.ca

Fitness & Sports Instructors
705-494-2011 ext. 2290

Locations