MFRC Staff

MFRC Staff

MFS

Staff

Leona Conrick
Executive Director
Email: leona.conrick@forces.gc.ca

Nancy Mollison
Office Administrator
Email: nancy.mollison@forces.gc.ca

Lynn Milligan
Program Coordinator
Email: lynn@pei-mfrc.org
Cell: 902-314-9461

Mary Jane Neitz
Family Liaison Officer
Email: mary-jane@pei-mfrc.org

Susan Pollard
Special Projects Coordinator | Veteran Family Program Coordinator
Email: susan.pollard@forces.gc.ca

Tammy Rayner
Programming Coordinator
Email: tammy@pei-mfrc.org

Keefe Deighan
Community Relations Coordinator
Email: keefe@pei-mfrc.org