Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

Executive Director
Willemien van Lankvelt
204-765-3000 ext.3367

willemien.vanlankvelt@forces.gc.ca

Business Manager
Clay Baumung 
204-765-3000 ext. 3436
clay.baumung@forces.gc.ca 

Administrative Assistant
Emily Claxton
204-765-3000 ext. 3352

emily.claxton@forces.gc.ca

Prevention Support and Intervention (M.A. Counselling)
Bonnie Hildebrand, MA
204-765-3000 ext. 4106
bonnie.hildebrand@forces.gc.ca

Family Liaison Coordinator
Carolyn Senchuk-Lavergne
204-765-3000 ext. 3627

carolyn.senchuk-lavergne@forces.gc.ca

Family Liaison Coordinator
Ryan Blackman
204-765-3000 ext. 3329
ryan.blackman@forces.gc.ca

Deployment & Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Beauchemin
204-765-3000 ext. 4553
linda.beauchemin@forces.gc.ca

Deployment Assistant & Special Events
Alexa Kullberg
204-765-3000 ext. 4555
alexa.kullberg@forces.gc.ca

Deployment & Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Beauchemin

204-765-3000 ext. 4553
linda.beauchemin@forces.gc.ca

Employment & Adult Education Program Coordinator
Christine Helgason
204-765-3000 ext. 3227
christine.helgason@forces.gc.ca

​Marketing & Promotions
Amanda Engram

204-765-3000 ext. 4503
amanda.engram@forces.gc.ca

Veteran Family Coordinator
Pamela Hall
204-765-3000 ext. 4557
pamela.hall@forces.gc.ca

Youth Programs Coordinator
Jodi Billard
204-765-3000 ext. 4558
jodi.billard@forces.gc.ca

Director of Children's Services
Dana Thompson
204-765-3000 ext. 3351
dana.thompson@forces.gc.ca

Assistant Daycare Director
Hailey Kusche
204-765-3000 ext. 3351
hailey.kusche@forces.gc.ca  

Children's Services Assistant
Melanie Heinrichs
204-765-3000 ext. 4568
melanie.heinrichs@forces.gc.ca

​Preschool Programs Facilitator
Julie Clemens
204-765-3000 
ext. 4547
julie.clemens@forces.gc.ca

Pre-Kindergarten Director
204-765-3000 ext. 4554

Day Care Staff
204-765-2469


Occasional Child Care
204-765-3000 ext. 3341


Teen Centre
204-765-3000 ext. 3777

Fax: 
204-765-3859


General Email:
shilo.mfrc@outlook.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5000 Stn Main
Bldg T-114
Shilo, MB  R0K 2A0