Fitness, Sports & Recreation

Manager FS&R
Jim MacKenzie
204-765-3000 ext. 3316
james.mackenzie@forces.gc.ca

GSH Front Desk/Gym Attendant
Alison Sullivan
204-765-3000 ext. 3889
alison.sullivan@forces.gc.ca

Facility Coordinator
Mike Gagnon
204-765-3000 ext. 3315
michel.gagnon5@forces.gc.ca

Sports Stores
Darryl Eschak
204-765-3000 ext. 3541
darryl.eschak@forces.gc.ca

Sports Equipment Maintenance
Sarah Folwer
204-765-3000 ext. 3541
sarah.fowler2@forces.gc.ca

Reconditioning Manager
Brandi Sheppard
204-765-3000 ext. 3151
brandi.sheppard@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Exercise Specialist
Janelle Boyd
204-765-3000 ext. 3866
janelle.boyd@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Coordinator
Ginger Lamoureux
204-765-3000 ext. 3899
ginger.lamoureux@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Instructor
Melissa Green
204-765-3000 ext. 3193
melissa.green@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Instructor
204-765-3000 ext. 3652

Fitness Instructor
Yuko Onosato
204-765-3000 ext. 3653
yuko.onosato@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Leader
Anthony Lawrence
204-765-3000 ext. 3831
anthony.lawrence@forces.gc.ca

Sports & Recreation Coordinator
Brette Olsen
204-765-3000 ext. 3894
brette.olsen@forces.gc.ca

Recreation Coordinator
Kristen Lucyshyn
204-765-3000 ext. 3317
kristen.lucyshyn@forces.gc.ca

Recreation Supervisor
Erin Houck
204-765-3000 ext. 3588
erin.houck@forces.gc.ca

Recreation Leader
McKenna MacLellan
204-765-3000 ext. 4312

Aquatics Supervisor
JoLynn Carmichael
204-765-3000 ext. 3318
jolynn.carmichael@forces.gc.ca

Community Library
Pat Wells
204-765-3000 ext. 3664
shilolibrary@gmail.com