Shilo MFRC Board of Directors

Shilo MFRC Board of Directors

The MFRC Board of Directors is looking for new members! Application available below!

Board of Directors

The Shilo MFRC Board of Directors 

The board of directors is composed of volunteers, the majority of whom are military spouses, elected by the community during the Annual General Meeting. Representatives of the Base Commander, 1RCHA, 2PPCLI and the Executive Director of the MFRC also sit on the Board of Directors as non-voting members. 

Current Directors:
Jim Doppler - Chairperson
Shaun Wood - Vice Chairperson
Lindsay Cornish - Secretary
Allysen Picklyk - Treasurer
Mark Giroux - member
Alexandra Kuefler - member

Vacant – Base ex-officio – non-voting
Vacant – 2PPCLI ex-officio – non-voting
Vacant – 1RCHA  ex-officio – non-voting
Willemien van Lankvelt – MFRC ED ex-officio – non-voting

To contact the Shilo MFRC Board of Directors please send an email to or call 765-3000 ext 3352 and leave a message with the MFRC receptionist and your call will be returned at the Board Chair's earliest convenience.

The Shilo MFRC bylaws & policies are currently under review & will be posted upon completion.

Board Meeting Minutes (2019-2020)
April 17, 2019

*For a hard copy of any of the minutes, ask at our front reception desk*

Become a volunteer on the board of directors!
*applications available here or a paper copy is available at the MFRC front desk.