Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

Welcome to the St. John's MilitaryFamily Resource Centre

Mailing Address

145 Churchill Avenue
St. John's, NL
A1A 0N9

Phone: 709-570-4636
Fax:  709-722-3145

Staff Contact Information

Shelley Goulding
Executive Director: 709-570-4617
Shelley.Goulding@forces.gc.ca

Diane Fulford
Information and Referral: 709-570-4636
Diane.Fulford@forces.gc.ca

Sherry Collins
Finance & Personal Development Coordinator: 709-570-4530
Sherry.Collins@forces.gc.ca

Jenna Kean
Prevention Support and Intervention Coordinator: 709-570-4595
Jenna.Kean@forces.gc.ca


Allan Horwood
Family Liason Officer: 709-733-3840
Allan.Horwood@forces.gc.ca

Krista O'Toole
Childrens Services Coordinator: 709-570-4590
Krista.O’Toole@forces.gc.ca

Amber-Dawn Reid
Youth Coordinator: 709-570-4516
Amber.Reid2@forces.gc.ca


Danette Chaytor
Veteran Family Program Coordinator: 709-570-4548
Danette.Chaytor@forces.gc.ca

Jens Hosel
Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator: 709-570-4529
Jens.Hosel@forces.gc.ca

Jay-Michael Canning
Communications Coordinator: 709-570-4515
Jay-Michael.Canning@forces.gc.ca