Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

Welcome to the St. John's MilitaryFamily Resource Centre

Information and Referral: 709-570-4636


Staff Contact Information

Until further notice our regular forces accounts will no longer be monitored, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please contact our staff with these updated emails as listed below. 

Shelley Goulding
Executive Director
Shelley.Goulding@forces.gc.ca

Diane Fulford
Information and Referral: 709-725-7976
Diane.Fulford@forces.gc.ca

Sherry Collins
Finance & Personal Development Coordinator:
Sherry.Collins@forces.gc.ca

Jenna Kean
Prevention Support and Intervention Coordinator: 709-725-7976
psi.sjmfrc@gmail.com

Allan Horwood
Family Liason Officer: 709-725-7976
 Allan.Horwood@forces.gc.ca

Krista O'Toole
Childrens Services Coordinator:
Krista.O’Toole@forces.gc.ca

Ashleen Farrell
Youth Coordinator:
afarrell.sjmfrc@gmail.com

Danette Chaytor
Veteran Family Program Coordinator: 709-725-7976
Danette.Chaytor@forces.gc.ca

Jens Hosel
Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator:
Jens.Hosel@forces.gc.ca

Jay-Michael Canning
Communications Coordinator:
jaymichael.sjmfrc@gmail.com
Jay-Michael.Canning@forces.gc.ca