Senior Manager PSP

PSP Staff

Thinkstock

PSP Staff

CFS St. Johns is located at 115 The Boulevard, St. John's NL.
Name Title Email Phone
Rachel LIttle Heatlh Promotion Admin Assistant rachel.little@forces.gc.ca 733-3855
Gavin Osmond Fitness & Sports Instructor  gavin.osmond@forces.gc.ca 733-3852
Will Best  Reserves Fitness & Sports Instructor   william.best@forces.gc.ca 733-3850
David Young Bar Supervisor/ Admin Assistant David.Young@forces.gc.ca  
Allison Power Fitness & Sports Coordinator  allison.power@forces.gc.ca 733-3852
Gemma Gillard Mess Manager  Gemma.Gillard@forces.gc.ca 733-3824
Paul Cunningham Health Poromtion Manager paul.cunningham2@forces.gc.ca 733-3854
Tina Hunt  Deputy PSP Manager  tina.hunt@forces.gc.ca 733-3849