Senior Manager PSP

PSP Staff

Thinkstock

PSP Staff Contact Information

5 CDSG Garrison St. Johns is located at 115 The Boulevard, St. John's NL.
Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Little PSP/HP Admin Assistant little.rachel@cfmws.com 733-3855
Tiffany Morgan  Fitness, Sport & Physical Exercise Coordinator  tjcm18@mun.ca 733-3850
Penny Blanchard Fitness, Sport & Recreation Coordinator  Blanchard.Penny@cfmws.com 733-3853
Paul Cunningham Health Promotion Manager cunningham.paul@cfmws.com 733-3854
Gemma Gillard Mess Manager  gemma.gilla@gmail.com  
David Young Bar Supervisor/Admin Assistant david_young_6@hotmail.com  
Diane Mills NPF Scan Clerk Mills.Dianne@cfmws.com 733-3711
Tina Hunt  Deputy PSP Manager  hunt.tina@cfmws.com