Wing Hockey League

Wing Hockey League

The Wing Hockey League is designed for the more competitive hockey player. The league does not have body contact, but does include slap shots.  

League Meeting Poster 

2017 WHL- League Meeting Poster

Registration Forms (Please return to team rep)- FOR EVERYONE

WHL Registration Form- Military Members
WHL Registration Form- Civilians

(please return to team rep)- ONLY FOR RES A & CIVILIAN


Schedule and Standings 


Bylaws and Rules 

2017 WHL Bylaws
 (pending approval)

Contact List- TBP

Alerts- For Cancellations and Postponements 

Text Alerts- SOPs
Email Alerts - SOPs

Division A Champions- 436 SQN

Standing – Capt Ernst, Cpl Gervais, MCpl D`Entremont, MCpl Doherty
Kneeling – MCpl Archer, Capt Martin, Cpl Cheeseman

Division B Champions - CAAWC 

Back row –  MWO Sewell, Sgt Moir, Pte Bois, Cpl Raddatz
Center row – WO Mailloux, Sgt Roach, Sgt Dickson with trophy, Capt DeSilva
Front row – Cpl Squires, Cpl Stein, Cpl Lawrence.

Division C Champions - DRAGONS#2