contact psp fitness and sports
istock

Fitness & Sports

Fitness and Sports Office (South Side Gym)
PO Box 1000 Station Forces 
Astra ON, K0K 3W0
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7138

Fitness and Sports Manager
Kendra Lafleur
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3754
kendra.lafleur@forces.gc.ca

Fitness Coordinator
PT Classes, Fitness Instructors
Jocelyn Crothers
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3328
Jocelyn.Crothers@forces.gc.ca

Military Sports Coordinator
8 Wing Sports Teams 
Caroline Houle-Laporte
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2349
Caroline.Houle-Laporte@forces.gc.ca

Reconditioning Specialist 
Return to Function Referrals
Trish Ptasinski
(613) 392-2811 ext 4404
trish.ptasinski@forces.gc.ca

Fitness, Sports & Recreation Coordinator -  Alert
Ryan Meeks
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3372
Ryan.Meeks@forces.gc.ca

Facilities Coordinator 
Facilities bookings and management
Tyler Williams
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3206
Tyler.Williams@forces.gc.ca

Sports Store Tech
Equipment Bookings & Maintenance
Darrin Whaley
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3206
darrin.whaley@forces.gc.ca

Sports Store Tech
Equipment Bookings & Maintenance
Andrew Burley 
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2289
Andrew.burley@forces.gc.ca

Arena Manager 
Arena and Sport fields bookings
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4110
 

Financial Management Clerk
Isabelle Demers
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4509
Isabelle.Demers2@forces.gc.ca

Force Test Bookings
To book your Force Test send a request to:
+8 Wing PSP FORCE Booking@CFB Trenton@Trenton
Force Tests are run Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 0830 start, 0800 arrival. Test Trials are Fridays @1100 hrs, drop in only.  Please note the above email request can only be done through a DWAN computer.