contact psp fitness and sports
istock

Fitness & Sports

Fitness and Sports Office (South Side Gym)
PO Box 1000 Station Forces 
Astra ON, K0K 3W0

South Side Gym Reception
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7138

Fitness Coordinator
PT Classes, Fitness Instructors
Britanny Denneny
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3328
britanny.denneny@forces.gc.ca

Facilities Coordinator
Facilities bookings and management
Mark Boates
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3372
mark.boates@forces.gc.ca

Sports and Recreation Coordinator
8 Wing Sports Teams & Travel 
Ryan Meeks
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2349
ryan.meeks@forces.gc.ca

Sports Store Tech
Equipment bookings & maintenance
Darren Whaley
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3206
darrin.whaley@forces.gc.ca

Sports Store Tech
Equipment bookings & maintenance
Andrew Burley 
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2289
Andrew.burley@forces.gc.ca

Arena Manager 
Arena and Sport fields bookings
Bryan Pearce
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4110
bryan.pearce@forces.gc.ca

Physical Exercise Specialist 
Return to Function Referrals
Trish Ptasinski
(613) 392-2811 ext 4404
trish.ptasinski@forces.gc.ca
 

Manager Fitness, Sport and Recreation
Kendra Lafleur
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3754
kendra.lafleur@forces.gc.ca

Financial Management Clerk
Isabelle Demers
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4509
isabelle.demers2@forces.gc.ca

 

Force Test Bookings
To book your Force Test send a request to:
+8 Wing PSP FORCE Booking@CFB Trenton@Trenton
Force Tests are run Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 0830 start, 0800 arrival. Test Trials are Fridays @1100 hrs, drop in only.