Contact Us

Trenton MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

MFRC Staff

Trenton MFRC & Child Care

 

Reception

*For general inquries
(613) 965-3575
info@trentonmfrc.ca

Special Needs Inclusion Program Information

*For general inquiries
snipinfo@trentonmfrc.ca

Tamara Kleinschmidt

Executive Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7372
tamara.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Tanya Bown

Executive Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3899
tanya.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Kelly Briggs

Program Supervisor
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7917
kelly.b@trentonmfrc.ca

David Lee

Financial Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4532
david.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Mona Levesque

Financial Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4536
mona.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Natasha Stevens

Welcome and Transition Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2379
natasha.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Makala Chapman

Communications & Development Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3598
makala.c@trentonmfrc.ca

Elizabeth Nicholas

Employment & Education Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext 3852
elizabeth.n@trentonmfrc.ca

Caila Widdifield

Employment & Education Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3852
caila.w@trentonmfrc.ca

Rabia Stobbart

Deployment & Separation Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4935
deployments@trentonmfrc.ca

Kate Buttaro

Volunteer Services Coordinator
(613) 392 - 2811 ext. 3557
(613) 242 - 3359
kate.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Susan Stoddard

EarlyON Child Care Site Supervisor/Home Childcare Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3317
susan.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Nathalie Vadeboncoeur

Second Language Training
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3855
nathalie.v@trentonmfrc.ca

Orlana Bourgoin

Provincial Lead - Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator 
(613) 243 - 3764
orlana.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Andi-Lynn James 

Special Needs Inclusion Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2076
andi-lynn.j@trentonmfrc.ca

Kameel Sharma

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4583
kameel.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Hélène Cadotte-Gagnon

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4779
helene.cg@trentonmfrc.ca

Sarah Stone

Special Events Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4635
sarah.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Kendra Bickford

Youth Resiliency Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4739
kendra.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Mental Health Team

Alan Mathany

Mental Health Team Clinical Manager
(613) 392 - 2811 ext. 5066 
(613) 922 - 1073
alan.m@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Mental General General Inquiries

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528
mentalhealth@trentonmfrc.ca

Jaclyn Hunter

Family Liasion Officer
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5059
jaclyn.h@trentonmfrc.ca

Prevention, Support & Intervention

mentalhealth@trentonmfrc.ca

Janie Pichette

Francophone Mental Health Services/Women's Services 
(613) 392-2811 ext 4528
janie.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Paul Robichaud

Youth Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5541
paul.r@trentonmfrc.ca


Licensed Child Care

 

MFRC - Trenton

 

Denise Boucher

Child Care Supervisor - Trenton Branch
(613) 392-2811 ext.4121
denise.b@trentonmfrc.ca 

Trenton - Childcare Reception

(613) 965-2442
childcare@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Karine Savoie

Child Care Business Manager
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3842
karine.s@trentonmfrc.ca


MFRC - Belleville

Tanya Murphy

Child Care Supervisor - Belleville Branch
(613) 779-6115
(613) 242-7251
tanya.m@trentonmfrc.ca

Belleville - Reception

(613) 771 - 6115
bellevillechildcare@trentonmfrc.ca

 


MFRC - Batawa

Andrea Kovacs

Child Care Supervisor - Batawa Branch
(613) 398 - 6004
(613) 618 - 3360
andrea.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Reception

Reception - Batawa Branch 
(613) 398 - 6004
batawachildcare@trentonmfrc.ca

MFRC - St. Mary's

 

Rachel Marin

St. Mary's School Age Programs Supervisor
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2382
(613) 242-6779
rachel.m@trentonmfrc.ca