Contact Us

MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

Staff

MFRC

Reception

(613) 965-3575
INFO@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Tamara Kleinschmidt

Executive Director

(613) 392-2811 ext. 7372
TAMARA.K@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Adele Johnson

Executive Assistant

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3899
ADELE.J@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Hélène Cadotte-Gagnon

Welcome & Family Transition Services Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 2379
HELENE.CG@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Devon Taylor

Communications & Development Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3598
DEVON.T@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Andrea Turner

Special Projects Lead

(613) 242-7251
ANDREA.T@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Elizabeth Nicholas

Employment & Education Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext 3852
ELIZABETH.N@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Priscilla Tremblay

Employment & Education Assistant

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3852
PRISCILLA.T@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Rabia Stobbart

Personal Development & Youth Services Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 2568
RABIA.S@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Wendy Synnott

Volunteer Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3557
WENDY.S@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Susan Stoddard

Children’s Program/Home Childcare Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3317
SUSAN.S@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Nathalie Vadeboncoeur

Second Language Training

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3855
NATHALIE.V@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Orlana Bourgoin

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 3953
ORLANA.B@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Kelly Briggs

Veteran Family Program Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 7917
KELLY.B@TRENTONMFRC.CA

David Lee

Financial Director

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4536
DAVID.L@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Stefanie Wolf

Special Events

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4635
STEFANIE.W@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Kendra Bickford

Deployment Services Coordinator

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4582
KENDRA.B@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Licensed Child Care

Denise Currie

MFRC Daycare Director

(613) 965-4121
DENISE.C@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Rachel Marin

Supervisor

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4346
RACHEL.M@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Karine Savoie

Daycare Financial Administrator

(613) 392-2811 ext 3842
KARINE.S@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Mental Health Team

Mona Lévesque

Reception

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528
MONA.L@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Jaclyn Hunter

Prevention, Support & Intervention

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4017
JACLYN.H@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Linda Reade

Clinical Director/Family Liaison Officer

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4583
LINDA.R@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Hélène Thibeault

Francophone Mental Health Services Superviser

(613) 392-2811 ext. 5541
HELENE.T@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Stephanie Bédard

Family Resource Program Coordinator - Dedicated

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4532
STEPHANIE.B@TRENTONMFRC.CA

Tracy Mulligan

Masters Level Social Worker/Dedicated Unit

(613) 392-2811 ext. 4534
TRACY.M@TRENTONMFRC.CA