Contact Us

Trenton MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

MFRC Staff

Trenton MFRC & Daycare

Reception

(613) 965-3575

info@trentonmfrc.ca

Tamara Kleinschmidt

Executive Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7372

tamara.k@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Adele Johnson

Executive Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3899

adele.j@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Hélène Cadotte-Gagnon

Welcome & Family Transition Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2379

helene.cg@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Devon Taylor

Communications & Development Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3598

devon.t@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Elizabeth Nicholas

Employment & Education Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext 3852

elizabeth.n@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Priscilla Tremblay

Employment & Education Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3852

priscilla.t@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Rabia Stobbart

Personal Development & Youth Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2568

rabia.s@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Wendy Synnott

Volunteer Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3557

wendy.s@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Susan Stoddard

Children’s Program/Home Childcare Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3317

susan.s@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Nathalie Vadeboncoeur

Second Language Training
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3855

nathalie.v@trentonmfrc.ca

Marya Peters

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3953

marya.p@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Orlana Bourgoin

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator - Provincial Lead
(613) 243-3764

orlana.b@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Kelly Briggs

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7917

kelly.b@trentonmfrc.ca
 

David Lee

Financial Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4536

david.l@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Amy LeGresley

Special Events Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4635

amy.l@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Kendra Bickford

Deployment Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4582

kendra.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Leo Phillips

Director of Operation
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4532

leo.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Licensed Child Care

 

Denise Boucher

Childcare Director
(613) 392-2811 ext.4121

denise.b@trentonmfrc.ca 

Karine Savoie

Daycare Financial Administrator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3842

karine.s@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Mental Health Team

Mona Lévesque

Reception
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528

mona.l@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Jaclyn Hunter

Prevention, Support & Intervention
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4017

jaclyn.h@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Linda Reade

Clinical Director/Family Liaison Officer
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4583

linda.r@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Janie Pichette

Francophone Mental Health Services Supervisor
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528

janie.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Stéphanie Bédard

Youth Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5541

stephanie.b@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Tracy Mulligan

Masters Level Social Worker/Dedicated Unit
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4534

tracy.m@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Chantale Robert

Family Resource Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4081

chantale.r@trentonmfrc.ca

 

MFRC - Belleville

Andrea Turner

Belleville Site Supervisor
(613) 242-7251

andrea.t@trentonmfrc.ca

Claire Nolet

Belleville Receptionist
(613) 771 - 6115

claire.n@trentonmfrc.ca
 
 

MFRC - Frankford 

Rachel Marin

Frankford Supervisor
(613) 242-6779

rachel.m@trentonmfrc.ca