Contact Us

Trenton MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

MFRC Staff

Trenton MFRC & Child Care

 

Reception

(613) 965-3575
info@trentonmfrc.ca

Tamara Kleinschmidt

Executive Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7372
tamara.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Adele Johnson

Executive Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3899
adele.j@trentonmfrc.ca

Hélène Cadotte-Gagnon

Welcome Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2379
helene.cg@trentonmfrc.ca

Devon Taylor

Communications & Development Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3598
devon.t@trentonmfrc.ca

Elizabeth Nicholas

Employment & Education Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext 3852
elizabeth.n@trentonmfrc.ca

Rabia Stobbart

Personal Development & Youth Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2568
rabia.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Kate Buttaro

Volunteer Services Coordinator
(613) 392 - 2811 ext. 3557
(613) 242 - 3359
kate.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Susan Stoddard

EarlyON Child Care Site Supervisor/Home Childcare Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3317
susan.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Nathalie Vadeboncoeur

Second Language Training
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3855
nathalie.v@trentonmfrc.ca

Orlana Bourgoin

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator - Provincal Lead
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2076
(613) 243 - 3764
orlana.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Bryanna Best

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2076
bryanna.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Kelly Briggs

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7917
kelly.b@trentonmfrc.ca

David Lee

Financial Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4536
david.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Amy LeGresley

Special Events Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4635
amy.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Daniela Kavanaugh

Deployment and Family Separation Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4935
daniela.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Kendra Bickford

Youth Resiliency Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4739
kendra.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Tanya Bown

Veteran Family Program Facilitator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4779
tanya.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Mental Health Team

Brittany Jones

Program Intake Worker
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528
brittany.j@trentonmfrc.ca

Jaclyn Hunter

Prevention, Support & Intervention
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4017
jaclyn.h@trentonmfrc.ca

Stéphanie Bédard

Family Liaison Officer
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5059
stephanie.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Marya Peters

Francophone Mental Health and Women's Services 
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3953
marya.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Santina Williams

Youth Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5541
santina.w@trentonmfrc.ca

Alan Mathany

Mental Health Team Clinical Manager
(613) 392 - 2811 ext. 5066 
(613) 922 - 1073
alan.m@trentonmfrc.ca


Licensed Child Care

 

MFRC - Trenton

 

Denise Boucher

Child Care Supervisor - Trenton Branch
(613) 392-2811 ext.4121
denise.b@trentonmfrc.ca 

Nadia Turcotte

Childcare Administrative Assistant
(613) 965-2442
nadia.t@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Karine Savoie

Child Care Business Manager
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3842
karine.s@trentonmfrc.ca


MFRC - Belleville

Tanya Murphy

Child Care Supervisor - Belleville Branch
(613) 779-6115
(613) 242-7251
tanya.m@trentonmfrc.ca

Natasha Rodgers-Vader

Administrative Assistant
(613) 771 - 6115
natasha.rv@trentonmfrc.ca

 


MFRC - Batawa

Andrea Kovacs

Child Care Supervisor - Batawa Branch
(613) 398 - 6004
(613) 618 - 3360
andrea.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Claire Nolet 

Administrative Assistant - Batawa Branch 
(613) 398 - 6004
batawachildcare@trentonmfrc.ca

MFRC - St. Mary's

 

Rachel Marin

St. Mary's School Age Programs Supervisor
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2382
(613) 242-6779
rachel.m@trentonmfrc.ca