Contact Us

Trenton MFRC Staff

Thinkstock

MFRC Staff

Trenton MFRC & Daycare

Reception

(613) 965-3575
info@trentonmfrc.ca

Tamara Kleinschmidt

Executive Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7372
tamara.k@trentonmfrc.ca

Adele Johnson

Executive Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3899
adele.j@trentonmfrc.ca

Hélène Cadotte-Gagnon

Welcome & Family Transition Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2379
helene.cg@trentonmfrc.ca

Devon Taylor

Communications & Development Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3598
devon.t@trentonmfrc.ca

Elizabeth Nicholas

Employment & Education Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext 3852
elizabeth.n@trentonmfrc.ca

Priscilla Tremblay

Employment & Education Assistant
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4655
priscilla.t@trentonmfrc.ca

Rabia Stobbart

Personal Development & Youth Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2568
rabia.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Dawn Barr

Volunteer Services Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3557
dawn.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Susan Stoddard

Children’s Program/Home Childcare Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3317
susan.s@trentonmfrc.ca

Nathalie Vadeboncoeur

Second Language Training
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3855
nathalie.v@trentonmfrc.ca

Marya Peters

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator - Provincal Lead
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2076
(613) 243 - 3764
marya.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Santina Williams

Special Needs & Inclusion Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 2076
santina.w@trentonmfrc.ca

Kelly Briggs

Veteran Family Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 7917
kelly.b@trentonmfrc.ca

David Lee

Financial Director
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4536
david.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Amy LeGresley

Special Events Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4635
amy.l@trentonmfrc.ca

Sabrina Provençal

Deployment and Family Separation Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4582
sabrina.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Leo Phillips

Director of Operations
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4532
leo.p@trentonmfrc.ca

 

Kendra Bickford

Youth Resiliency Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4739
kendra.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Tanya Bown

Veteran Family Program Facilitator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4779
tanya.b@trentonmfrc.ca

Kate Buttaro

Children's Event and Website Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4935
kate.b@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Nadia Turcotte

Childcare Administrative Assistant
(613) 965-2442
nadia.t@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Licensed Child Care

 

Denise Boucher

Child Care Director
(613) 392-2811 ext.4121

denise.b@trentonmfrc.ca 

Karine Savoie

Daycare Financial Administrator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3842

karine.s@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Mental Health Team

Mona Lévesque

Reception
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4528

mona.l@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Jaclyn Hunter

Prevention, Support & Intervention
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4017

jaclyn.h@trentonmfrc.ca

Linda Reade

Family Liaison Officer
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5059

linda.r@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Janie Pichette

Francophone Mental Health and Women's Services 
(613) 392-2811 ext. 3953

janie.p@trentonmfrc.ca

Stéphanie Bédard

Youth Prevention, Support and Intervention Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 5541

stephanie.b@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Tracy Mulligan

Clinician - Dedicated Unit
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4534

tracy.m@trentonmfrc.ca
 

Chantale Robert

Family Resource Program Coordinator
(613) 392-2811 ext. 4081

chantale.r@trentonmfrc.ca

 

MFRC - Belleville

Andrea Turner

Belleville Site Supervisor
(613) 242-7251

andrea.t@trentonmfrc.ca

Claire Nolet

Belleville Receptionist
(613) 771 - 6115

claire.n@trentonmfrc.ca
 
 

MFRC - Frankford 

Rachel Marin

Frankford Supervisor
(613) 242-6779

rachel.m@trentonmfrc.ca