cafe
MFSUS

MFS Francophone Café Apr 30

MFS Francophone Café
When: Friday, April 30th
Time: 12:00 ET / 11:00 CT / 10:00 am MT / 9 am PT
Where:
 ZOOM Virtual Meeting Room
Meeting ID: 2502162545
Password: Outreach

Connect and chat in French!  Pull up a chair, bring your water, coffee, or whatever makes you comfortable and join in on the conversation connecting in your mother language with the CAF OUTCAN community.

 

MFS Francophone Café Apr 30

Join us!

04-30-2021 13:00
April 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728291
2345678