cafe
thinkstock

MFS Francophone Café Sept 24

Date: Friday, 24 September 2021
Time: 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9am PT
Platform: Zoom (Meeting ID: 250 216 2545 / Passcode: Outreach)

Connect and chat in French! Pull up a chair, bring your water, coffee, or whatever makes you comfortable and join in on the conversation connecting in your mother language with the CAF OUTCAN community.

MFS Francophone Café Sept 24

Join us!

09-24-2021 12:00
September 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2930311234
567891011
121314151718
192021222325
262728293012
3456789