August 21st Guest Speaker Dr. Catherine Hansen

2019 MFSUS Summer Online Guest Speaker Program is proud to host
Dr. Catherine Hansen.

Dr. Hansen will be sharing with us the amazing resource
she has founded to bring women together and support them:

“EWCircle.com, a global on-line community for health and wellness, is a great resource for military spouses and families posted out of Canada. We are an inclusive, cohesive community of women ready to step into health & vitality by pursuing overall wellness in our own lives and we provide foundational support for other women to do the same.”
 
Join us for a webinar to learn about this dynamic, online community
Strengthen your Body. Elevate your Mind. Nurture your Soul.

When:
Wednesday, August 21st
3pm AT, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT, 10am AK, 8am HI

How to join:

REGISTER HERE

Questions or need help joining?

CONTACT HOST

After 20 years practicing medicine, Dr. Hansen is expanding beyond the office walls to help women rediscover the inner peace and outer joy of Reclaiming Life! With hot and juicy information to share, she gives engaging presentations on topics that no one wants to cover but everyone needs to know. Dr. Hansen completed a residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology followed by a fellowship in Sexual Health, a Certification in Menopause and a strong alignment with an integrative approach to care. After realizing her strong desire to educate she completed a Master of Public Health at Johns Hopkins University and has witnessed life-changing results as a Certified Transformational Coach and Facilitator. Married to Canadian Astronaut, Jeremy Hansen, and blessed with a 14 year old son and twin 13 year old daughters, the entire family enjoys outdoor life, night swimming and watching for satellites among the stars.

 

August 21st Guest Speaker Dr. Catherine Hansen

The Empowered Women's Circle

08-21-2019 14:00
August 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
1819202224
25262728293031
1234567