Support kids
Thinkstock

Live Online with CAF Families - How to Support Your Children on OUTCAN

 
 
Parenting can be very stressful

Is your Toddler having temper tantrums that you have not seen before?
Does your Teen still talk to you? 
Can you believe your middle schooler is so sad?
What advice can you share with a family?
Do you know where to find helpful information?
Do you have tips you could share?
 

Let's Chat about stress and anxiety. What are some of the best practices to help support Children who are transitioning to a new community?

The MFSUS Outreach Social Worker Melissa Reigner will be sharing some tips.
 
Participate and share in a conversation around how to support Children while living OUTCAN.
 
What are some helpful hints?
  
Share with others those resources you are using and have found helpful.
 
When : Join us on February 20 in a MFSUS Online chat session.
 
Goal: To connect families across the U.S. with topics that are relevant to them.
 
Join in and share your experiences with other CAF families
Wednesday, February 20
2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT, 10am AK, 9am HI

REGISTER HERE

February 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
1819212223
242526272812
3456789