healthcare
thinkstock

Navigating the U.S. Healthcare System 2019

Navigating the U.S. Healthcare System for CAF Family Members
Have questions about your medical coverage with Tricare?
Need to understand billing with Allianz Global?
How to file claims or ask for an advance?
 
Join MFSUS and Capt Shaun Goodfallow, Staff Officer of Health Administration of CDLS(W), for a live, online information brief.There will be a time to ask specific questions at the end. *Please note that this is being moderated by CDLS(W). If you are a family that falls under NORAD, you are more than welcome to attend, but you may have a different contact person.*
When: Wednesday, November 13th
Time: 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT, 10am AK, 9am HI
Where: Join from the comfort of your home computer!

REGISTER HERE

Navigating the U.S. Healthcare System 2019

For families to get info and ask questions!

11-13-2019 16:00
November 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
272829303112
3456789
1011141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567