P4P
Thinkstock

Parents For Parents (P4P) Group August 19th


Don’t navigate the U.S. Education System alone.
Support other CAF Families dealing with children’s education issues!

This month we will be chatting about the different ways to get back into the school routine (whatever THAT looks like these days!), and how to navigate the new school year.
Don’t navigate the upcoming school year alone.

Support other CAF Families dealing with children’s education issues! Especially during these challenging times of uncertainty on how schooling is being run!

Are you homeschooling?
Are you having to school from home in partnership with the public school?
Are your kids heading back to the classroom, but you feel anxious about that?
Come and support each other, and find a group of parents to help you move through this time together!
 

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 
1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT, 9am AK, 7am HI
 

Parents For Parents (P4P) Group August 19th

Join other parents of pre-k through grade 6 for an online support and information group.

08-19-2020 13:00
August 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2627282930311
234568
9101112131415
161718202122
23242526272829
303112345