Book Club!
thinkstock

U.S. OUTCAN Virtual Book Club! Nov 19th

OUTCAN Virtual Book Club
Thursday, November 19th
8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT, 4pm AK, 2pm HI

If you love reading; discovering new authors or genres; chatting about characters, settings, and plots; or just socializing with a common purpose, this may be what you’ve been waiting for! If you are interested in joining our MFSUS Virtual Book Club, please EMAIL MELISSA to be added to our Secret Facebook Group.

U.S. OUTCAN Virtual Book Club! Nov 19th

Come join the discussion!

11-19-2020 20:00
November 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
151617182021
22232425262728
293012345